Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nut Driver

Nut Driver
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 18
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:53:56
Use it for loosening the nut when attaching and detaching the front basket of the bicycle. Part of the hand is thin and torque becomes insufficient. I think that it is quite difficult to use it with a thickness that does not change against the 8 mm nut part. I will not buy it unless it is already improved.
This review is about item#76099825.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 12:43:11
I can use it without any problem. Another size is also under consideration.
This review is about item#76099825.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 06:00:46
Although it is a relatively inexpensive product, the nut insertion part is firm. I think that the grip part is slightly small and that it is difficult to put power. I think that the balance is taken from the point of price / performance.
This review is about item#76099825.
Tightening the nut
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:22:08
There is no saying the product's workability. If it says, if the length of the pocket is only 5 mm longer.
This review is about item#76099791.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 12:53:57
I am satisfied because it is cheap. Because the grip is thin and slippery material, it does not point to the place where torque is necessary. I also want to commercialize the power grip type nut driver.
This review is about item#76099825.
M2 nut driver
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 01:47:30
As for the socket part of the tip, the diameter is 8 mm in diameter, but we think that it is sufficient as strength even about 6 mm in diameter, so please consider improvement.
This review is about item#76099773.
When installing the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 16:11:27
Although it was not sure how often it was used, I bought it because it was cheap because it was about 1700 yen including shipping fee in 4 types. After all it is convenient.
This review is about item#76099807.
Tightening the hose band
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 19:36:42
When tightening the hose band, this driver is easier to tighten and more powerful than using a positive driver, so it is saved.
This review is about item#76099816.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 00:38:55
If the grip is not thick enough, the torque may be insufficient, I feel grip is thin.
This review is about item#76099825.
Installing / removing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 18:16:04
I am handy with an inch size BOX wrench. The thickness was also thin and it was good.
This review is about item#76099852.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 12:16:22
Functionally, there is no problem at all. I think that it is easier to use if the grip section is a bit thicker. On use, since the socket part was thick, I use it by thinning with a lathe. It is cheap and easy to purchase.
This review is about item#76099791.
Screw tightening of hose clamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:19:04
As long as there is nothing we can do with normal drivers but it was cheap, so I tried to purchase it. I want to compliment myself myself for the first time in a long time due to the workability of scales from the eyes. If the 1/4 hexagon part is a bit deeper, I am sorry to be able to use the bit.
This review is about item#76099852.
When closing the nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:46:07
Satisfied because it is cheap People with weak power please buy something bigger
This review is about item#76099773.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:03:48
I purchased it for chain strands, but even otherwise It is conveniently used for bicycle repair
This review is about item#76099834.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:34:03
The thickness of this grip is easy to use if it is 8 mm.
This review is about item#76099825.
Removing the inch nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 09:04:36
It was hard to purchase because inch size box drivers are not on the home center.
This review is about item#76099852.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:41:45
Until now, I used a 6.3 sq socket on the replacement grip, but I purchased one because 10 mm square is a particularly used size. I think that it is good if the grip is a bit thicker and the wall thickness of the tip is a little thinner, but let's say it is cheap.
This review is about item#76099834.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:47:54
it is normal. I think that it is easy to use if the destination is a little thinner.
This review is about item#76099834.
Please increase the size.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:34:52
I also want 12 MM, but I do not have the size. I believe that goods are solid and price is cheap.
This review is about item#76099825.
Handmade model
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:31:20
The end face of the box is slightly dented, so there are 4 concerns when turning a thin nut.
This review is about item#76099791.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut driver
baby nut screwdriver set
Precision Nut Driver
BOX Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Catching Driver
Nut Driver
Bulls type screen
Long headband
Deep Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Long Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Pro nut driver