Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hollow Punches

Hollow Punches
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Gear case packing for drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 09:43:39
I am very satisfied with outstanding sharpness. Also, it is easier to hammer the hexagonal shaft part for a long time. When thick packing sheet is used, drilling is done by drill rotation.
This review is about item#86922954.
Drilling of carpet
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:49:39
Other low evaluations were seen, but if used properly it is a good tool.
This review is about item#86923067.
For hard net eyelets for drilling holes.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 20:03:33
A hole that could not be opened by a blow can attach this to the impact driver and pierce with a rotating friction. It seems that it will last long by using wood etc. as the underlay of the material so as not to hurt the round blade.
This review is about item#86923024.
Draw a hardened sponge round
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 15:22:52
There was a misunderstanding in the comment of the other person so I will post it. This product is written in the package as Impact Driver is impossible. There is a screw groove at the tip of the hexagonal shaft, and it has a structure like screwing it in the punch part, I think that there is a possibility that it will be broken if it is used with impact, hand sticking etc. Of course, hexagonal axes will be removed if you use the left turn. I was pretty axially blurred at first but as I screwed and unscrewed the hexagonal shank, the axis shake almost disappeared. I was able to pull out the sponge round. The trick is to slowly turn it carefully.
This review is about item#86923006.
Drilling of belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 14:36:06
Because there is little core shake, attached to the drill, the hole opened cleanly.
This review is about item#86922911.
Drilling of hard rubber
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 23:04:24
14, 4 v Hitachi impact driver with 10 mm cloth rubber also purchased for drilling. In this product, the hexagon bit is threaded and it is staying in the punch with the female screw, but when we drilled with receiving the control panel underneath, at the moment when the blade eaten (the gaggaga hammer worked) The hexagon bit and the thread of the body punch licked. I think that it is a problem of steel material because I licked with the first use. Although we can use welded hexagonal shank of worn-out drill bit somehow, we do not recommend purchasing those who can not repair by welding.
This review is about item#86923024.
Drilling of sponge rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:20:31
It was not suitable for soft rubber. Rubber is caught in rotation and it becomes wackle wacha. Relatively hard things go out beautifully.
This review is about item#86922954.
Cloth drilling
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:58:28
The sharpness of the punch which I used until now, hitting with a hammer and punching holes got worse so I bought it. I bought it thought that it could be opened comfortably by turning the electric screwdriver, but I could not get the fabric well. I decided to use it by hitting it.
This review is about item#86922997.
Drilling in leather
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:15:44
First of all, since the center has not appeared, it has been blurred, so we need to adjust it. The hexagonal chuck and blade are screwed. Because the blade has many burrs on the inner surface, it becomes like pushing, so it will be like cutting it if you do it with one sharpening.
This review is about item#86922902.
Drilling on pure aluminum plate at t0.3
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:59:21
Even if it is used for its original use, it is equal to not having a blade, but if there is a grinding stone it can be easily attached with a blade. Aluminum was also pulled out with three times of striking without attaching it to the rotating tool, but the appropriate distortion occurs in the plate.
This review is about item#86922972.
For drilling at leather processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:55:43
Although the strength of the hexagonal shaft and the blade is satisfactory, it was hard to pull out as many burrs of the blade as it was, so we polished lightly with a grinding stone and took the burr.
This review is about item#86923006.
Hatome drilling of cloth
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:21:57
It is quite excellent. Until now we had drilled with a hand punch or manual machine, but as soon as the blades were ineffective and the fabric was not punched out cleanly and it was cutting with scissors, this product is also an impact driver, even a tabletop without You can punch through the cardboard board cleanly. If you have found this item soon ...
This review is about item#86922963.
Rubber packing punching
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 22:57:05
Since it can be rotated, it is very convenient to escape lightly. Because the blade is also thin, GOOD
This review is about item#86923067.
Packing production
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 00:41:20
The hexagon and the punch are connected with the m5 screw. Depending on the ingenuity it may be attached to other than hexagon. As a reference information for those thinking about the same thing, packing production tips are to cut out the outer circumference first from the rubber sheet and then in order to withdraw the inner diameter. I think that the level of sharpness is not very good. I think that this also depends on how the blade is applied, but it is not a complete circle like a ready-made packing but it is very slight, but it gets rough like a bamboo shoot. Grinding may improve sharpness.
This review is about item#86922972.
I am puncturing the fabric with pressure
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 16:26:04
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#86922972.
Bore drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 07:38:20
If it's a small number, it will be tiring if the number increases.
This review is about item#86922902.
Sheet drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 18:48:21
At first I thought it was not going well and thought that the purchase was a failure, but I could open it cleanly if I pressed it quite strongly. I am worried about durability but I think that I will repeat because it can be used more easily than hitting it.
This review is about item#86922911.
Drilling of vibration damping rubber
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 21:53:49
I wanted display of hole diameter. I could not use it because I wanted a hole diameter of 10 mm as was also in the review.
This review is about item#86922954.
Cut the round plate from the resin flat plate
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 09:08:18
First, outer diameter ≠ hole diameter. There is no description of the hole diameter in the explanation, so if you are purchasing, please refer to the number at the end of the item number. This was also the case with a punch that is not a hexagonal axis of the same manufacturer, so I would like to improve it as soon as possible. Because I think the most important information on punch is hole diameter. I myself bought 8 mm although I needed 10 mm. Also, for my favorite dai tea (Takazaki Gimune) is integrally molded (the hexagonal shaft and the main body are welded), this punch has a hexagonal shaft screwed in (screw shaft). It is easy to disengage when turning by hand, so it is a place where strength is worrisome while using. I will use it by hand if broken. . .
This review is about item#86922954.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Belt Punch
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Shockless Hammer Replacement Head
Punch Set
Hexagonal axis leather bit
Hollow Punches
Punch Set
Blister Pack Punch
Silicon plate
Santsuashi stand