Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Blind Rivet

Blind Rivet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Joining of aluminum plate and ABS
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:55:37
Although I was using a normal type, cracks entered in ABS over the years. This seems to be because joining seems to be weak.
This review is about item#86924783.
Automobile body repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:01:31
I purchased it because it is becoming more commonly used recently, especially bumpers of imported cars.
This review is about item#86924774.
Mounting of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 18:42:39
Since the tip opens and stops, there is no slip off. It can also be used for resins such as bumpers.
This review is about item#86924747.
L-type angle is fixed with this rivet to the FRP roof of the camper, and carrier mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:35:19
Because it is a so-called octopus rivet, FRP is fixed completely. I like it without looseness or slack.
This review is about item#86924747.
Kayak's outfit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:20:41
This is good! ! It is perfect for joining soft materials that are different from ordinary rivets.
This review is about item#86924792.
House, car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 00:49:32
With this you can not go back to ordinary rivets. There are allowable ranges, such as places where pilot holes are not accurately sized
This review is about item#86924774.
Riveting to plastic
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 19:32:44
I used ordinary blind rivets so far, but I have learned that there is such a product and purchased it. Even ordinary rivets have never come off, but there is feeling that this person is working. I think that the number is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#86924722.
To stop the riveting of plastic
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 13:23:23
Until now, I used ordinary blind rivets, but I learned that these products exist and tried using them. I think that it is good because it does not crush plastic and wood excessively.
This review is about item#86924765.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard rivets (aluminium, steel)
Rivet high pressure bonding (aluminum and steel)
Blind Rivet
Flex Blind Rivet
Blind rivet
Soft base material for the rivet (aluminum)
Hand tap (in # 2) NF