Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand riveter

Hand riveter
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Installation of aero
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:03:34
I am satisfied well with cost performance. Durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#86924871.
Repair of shutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:09:07
Without 已Mu without missing the Riveter that has been used the past The price cheap to our goods purchase was used No sense of incongruity could be used without. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#86924871.
Maintenance of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 12:03:34
Although I was bad in how to treat myself, I pinched my fingertips during riveting at the back part, and I took a laceration and internal bleeding. Secure clearance at the time of full stroke and feel that it can set a stopper mechanism that will not crush fingers. Rivet stoppings themselves can be done without any problem.
This review is about item#86924871.
My own bike rear carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:39:48
I used it for making my rear career of bike. I was uneasy without using this tool, but I could use it normally.
This review is about item#86924871.
To various self-made!
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:57:52
I made this by combining the aluminum angle which bought the coreguard of the motorcycle with Monatarou this time. It was a tough feeling with screw fastening, so we decided to make it by riveting, but as a result it did not matter at all, it was good that we could stop riveting very easily.
This review is about item#86924871.
I used it to rivet aluminum nameplate of equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 14:13:50
It was able to be used as comparable as compared with general hand riveters. As for durability, I am thinking that it will be better for two years. (Frequency usage: 2000 times / month)
This review is about item#86924871.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 20:28:21
It is neither possible nor impossible, cost performance is high.
This review is about item#86924871.
Fixed with rivets to attach an alum to a thin plywood board.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:55:58
I did not need much precision, so I was looking for something not expensive, I found this jig and bought it. When opening the handle, it was hard to grab with one hand, but from the price it is inevitable. I think that it is reasonable.
This review is about item#86924871.
Installation of car parts aero parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 16:15:44
It is easy to use normally, offering at a low price is saved.
This review is about item#86924871.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Doit Hand Riveters
Hand Riveters
Hand Rivet Set
Standard rivets (aluminium / aluminum)
Hand Riveter Tool Kit
Hand Nutter
Hand Riveter, Ironwork
Hand Riveter
Front Gear
Safe Mask Kids
Hand riveter