Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Dowel Centers

Dowel Centers
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Dubbo connection between boards
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 16:41:43
It was possible to use it without problems There was no deviation, we succeeded in dowel connection
This review is about item#86927933.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 11:28:56
It is easy to use and quite useful item The speed of woodworking work will increase considerably
This review is about item#86927933.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:47:20
I was looking for something that I did not sell easily at the home center. It is easy to use and is good.
This review is about item#86927924.
Marking during wood bonding.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:50:12
Previously, the bonding did not work well, but it was misaligned, but by using the marking punch, I am satisfied that it can be accurately marked easily and beautifully finished.
This review is about item#86927924.
Private carpenters
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 14:56:12
I purchased a size different from the previous one. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#86927933.
DIY board connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:59:24
It is very satisfying because the position of the dowel hole is decided easily more than I thought.
This review is about item#86927942.
To marking Dubbo
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 23:47:36
It was my first challenge for woodworking dowels but it went well. I felt it was a useful tool.
This review is about item#86927924.
Dowel hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 13:22:51
I do not think that it is a little hard, but I will play the role exactly.
This review is about item#86927933.
Dabo joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 22:52:14
More marked more precisely than I expected. It is indispensable for dowel splicing.
This review is about item#86927933.
Fixing the legs of woodworking work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 13:59:12
Because the marking punch is large, it can be stabilized when hitting the drill after hitting.
This review is about item#86927933.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:35:13
I purchased 6 mm and I was able to do the exact work, so I purchased 8 mm as well because it was good.
This review is about item#86927933.
Used when joining wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 22:48:40
I am using Dubbo in one of bonding methods. I can not open the drill hole correctly · It is the best item for me who can not open the hole accurately against the other board.
This review is about item#86927942.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 01:08:26
Since it is used temporarily, both amount and quality are satisfactory. Because it is easily scattered, it is kept in small parts collectively.
This review is about item#86927924.
Assembling the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 20:52:29
I purchased 8 mm last time, so it was very good, so I purchased 6 mm this time. An accurate sheet splicing is already a necessity!
This review is about item#86927924.
Used when creating shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 19:33:33
I use it when creating a shelf, but thanks to the marking punch for dowels I can work precisely.
This review is about item#86927924.
Home plate rack dub hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 21:10:04
There is no handling no matter how many places the home center goes around, I found it here and bought it! I'm glad even if the accuracy rises ♪
This review is about item#86927933.
Used when placing on a single board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 07:50:39
Beyond imagination, I could stamp the marks in Pittashi 's place and open the holes with ease. Although it is the basic amateur job, if there is this tool for the time being, for the time being, a certain exact place will be decided
This review is about item#86927942.
Production of work table
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 13:11:45
It is a pity that I did not know individual items until now. It is still better if the thickness of the marker part is thinner.
This review is about item#86927924.
Creation of a ceiling board of a cabbage table
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 18:57:50
It was my first time to use a marking punch so I can not compare it with other products, but even beginners could use it without problems. However, the accuracy of the finished top plate is not good, this is not due to the product, it is a problem of Ude. . .
This review is about item#86927933.
I used it for a 1 x 4 material combination
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 20:24:31
I think that the price is cheap and good. Product completeness is also good.
This review is about item#86927924.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wood Dowel
No.22 MS dowel pin marker set
No.22 Hexagonal Shaft Dowel Drill
Wood Dowel
Wood Dowel Pin
Twist-drill blade latch
No.22-M Plug Marker
Hexagonal axis dowel cone
Drill Guide Set
Dabosetto
Wood Dowel
Eyesight table Rundle Mr.
Dowel Drill