Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 3-Color Ballpoint Pen

3-Color Ballpoint Pen
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:22:02
If you use it, you will not be able to return to a normal ballpoint pen. It would be nice if there were functions such as old erasable ballpoint pen that would not disappear over time.
This review is about item#85840255.
Used as a writing instrument
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 12:26:56
I use black, red, and blue friction ballpoint pens, but it is very convenient to use without having to change individuals. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#85840237.
When filling in
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:33:27
It is very convenient because it can be erased immediately if you make a mistake. However, the three color pen prefers to be a little thinner.
This review is about item#85840246.
When taking notes at company
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:03:53
I think that three colors are black, red and green. Since ink reduction is very fast, it is necessary to keep replacement core.
This review is about item#85840237.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 15:56:34
I am satisfied with ease of use because I can erase mistakes quickly. But when I explained what I wrote on my notebook in the winter, I was very surprised because all the letters had disappeared because it was near the stove.
This review is about item#85840273.
For drawing check
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 19:37:35
It is handy because it is easy to understand if it is a colored ballpoint pen when checking the drawing.
This review is about item#85840246.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:31:13
Easy to write, it will be useful because it will disappear cleanly even if you make a mistake
This review is about item#85840255.
Changing pencils for everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 03:46:15
Just as I wanted, however, be careful not to mistake it as a ballpoint pen
This review is about item#85840246.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 10:42:47
It is very convenient because it can be done with a single color, I purchase it separately for private use.
This review is about item#85840273.
Use for color coding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 16:12:33
It's best that you will not lose it
This review is about item#85840264.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 10:53:39
Regarding the feeling of use, I am very satisfied with the point that it can be erased. However, it does not know how much capacity is small, if you use it for work, do not know, if you look rubbing and often see ink is gone. Especially multicolor is used conveniently, but it disappears quickly, and it is troubled when it is lost during use at the destination. I want you to think about the consumption of ink a little more.
This review is about item#85840264.
Meeting or memorandum of understanding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 22:01:45
Friction balls are very useful. After all the best charm is where you can quickly go out. Since we can erase it immediately at a scene where the content changes such as meeting and correct it, the completed memo will be beautifully finished and it will be easy to see. Because I think that it can be erased, I can start writing immediately without stress. Desk, in the bag, a pencil case for customer service, stocked for each scene, so that it can be used anywhere. I can not speak anymore. (Lol)
This review is about item#85840246.
I used it for study
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:28:45
The price is reasonable and the quality is good. We will shop in the monotalou in the future! It is!
This review is about item#85840246.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:22:44
It is cheap and easy to use. I will continue using the other.
This review is about item#85840237.
write! (Erase!)
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:08:45
Not only can you write and erase, it is smooth and easy to write. However, the capacity is small!
This review is about item#85840264.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Friction Lights
3-Color Ballpoint Pen
Ballpoint Pen
Ballpoint Pen Refill
3-In-1 Pen
Friction ball 4