Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Weather Gloves

Cold Weather Gloves
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Use on a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:01:22
It is good with anti-cold measures, but the inside of the glove will steam or the hands will smell after use
This review is about item#85861711.
Used for cold weather, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:42:49
The feel is very good and warm. Because it uses leather, it looks good. Waterproofness is not completely waterproof as in the description of the item, so if you use a wet towel etc, you will be stained. I also like the design.
This review is about item#85861702.
Motorcycle commuting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 04:45:27
It is a motorcycle at midnight home, but when I use the temperature of minus 3 degrees, my hand hurts in 15 minutes.
This review is about item#85861711.
For freezer work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 12:35:55
Usually, gloves are ss size, but we ordered L size with a review of small size. But! Putting the under gloves is awesome!
This review is about item#85861702.
As a bike winter glove.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:24:26
I am much more satisfied than the famous manufacturer's winter glove.
This review is about item#85861702.
Used for motorcycle driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 00:00:35
I heard a crash when attached. The heat retention performance is satisfied.
This review is about item#85861702.
Motorcycle for cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:08:37
It is strong and soft, I think that heat retention is also good.
This review is about item#85861711.
In the snow
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:21:50
Comfort is soft and easy to grasp Yes Initial situation may be this kind of thing ... Is cold, snow, wind, etc ...?
This review is about item#85861711.
Used during snow removal work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:08:03
It is soft, warm, hard to steam, it is thin and sticky.
This review is about item#85861711.
Motorcycle for cold weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:04:17
There was a restriction on the operation of the fingertips for the price of ordinary motorcycle cold weather gloves, so it was hard to use and troubled. Suddenly I bought it when I was a cold weather glove for work. The degree of freedom of the fingertip per thought is remarkably large and satisfied, cold weather is satisfactory.
This review is about item#85861711.
Electrical work and other miscellaneous work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 21:02:09
It is smaller than I thought, but I am familiar with it while I use it. Good workability and heat retention.
This review is about item#85861693.
Wearing on motorcycle commute.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 23:33:00
The pig skin is also soft and prevents cold, so the effect is great.
This review is about item#85861702.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hot Ace Professional Magic Type
Work Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Cold Protection Gloves
Chain Cover
Waterproof winter gloves
Hot Ace Pro One Touch Type
Cold Resisting Pu Master
Leather Work Gloves
Cold Weather Gloves
Waterproof winter gloves