Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of AC Fan Motor

AC Fan Motor
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Welding machine cooling
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 20:55:36
We thought about cooling to stabilize the usage rate of the core type welder. After installation, the temperature rise of the body and iron core seems to be able to earn about 3 times.
This review is about item#85924544.
Machine cooling
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 14:58:14
Since what was originally attached to the machine has become old, I wanted to replace it, and I ordered it with the part number. It was saved because lead wire was attached, too.
This review is about item#85924614.
Replacement of power distribution board cooling fan of metal processing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 13:41:39
Originally with fans from overseas manufacturers, it replaced because it has broken down. Good operation. When purchasing it is attention only size and voltage.
This review is about item#85924623.
Exhaust fans for silencing BOX of 2.5 KVA generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 12:51:46
Somewhat quietly driving me, I am satisfied with the performance as well. I am satisfied also with a cable and being inexpensive.
This review is about item#85924544.
Self-made ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 23:04:56
Purchased for the purpose of placing a forced ventilator in the natural intake ventilation hole at home. I have made things as expected. It helped a lot in letting out the hotness of the summer room.
This review is about item#85924614.
Cooling fan of refrigerated showcase
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 10:00:18
I installed it because it does not sell genuine. I am satisfied because I think that it is probably cheaper than genuine products. It is good if it turns into either if sucking out and turning over. Also in terms of performance It is a cooling patchy. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#85924544.
Repair of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:45:37
Two welding machines We exchanged for this product. It was a product that was excellent in cost performance without dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#85924623.
BOX for ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 10:08:03
Durability in use is good and the sound is quiet and satisfied.
This review is about item#85924544.
Ranch ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 22:48:08
Costly, it is a perfect product. It depends on how much you have.
This review is about item#85924544.
Used for circulation of simple greenhouse
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 16:08:09
This product also has quite a lot of noise so we will never buy it again
This review is about item#85924614.
Repair replacement parts.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 09:46:15
There are times when it is better to make it a terminal instead of a lead wire, so it is best if you can select it.
This review is about item#85924544.
Used for circulation of simple greenhouse
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:07:22
There is no problem in wind power, but the noise is high anyway. I purchased another fan at your company.
This review is about item#85924544.
For circulating the air inside the incubator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 12:39:57
Because I am using it in the cabinet, the sound of the fan is a little worrisome, but I use it elsewhere without problems.
This review is about item#85924544.
For cooling the motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 11:55:24
I bought it to cool the motor for a long time use. Very quiet and good product. Thank you very much. (Ishima Shoji Co., Ltd.)
This review is about item#85924623.
Ventilating fan of electric welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:05:02
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#85924544.
For replacing existing fans
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:10:09
There is no problem with packaging and goods. About life expectancy is now.
This review is about item#85924614.
During maintenance of the existing control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:58:33
Because the cable took a bit a bit short, we used it to replace it. Others are satisfied.
This review is about item#85924553.
Toilet ventilation fan replacement 25 years ago.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:44:08
I finally found the same size. It was said that the sound of the fans of the toilet at home was changed quickly from the family noisily. After exchanging, I do not mind the sound, I am satisfied with the ventilation power as well.
This review is about item#85924544.
For exchanging fans for underfloor ventilation fan
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 08:22:15
I am paying attention to the driving time so that the sound of the woofer of the motor will reach my ears so that it will not cause inconvenience in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#85924544.
Purchase as replacement for underfloor ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 18:54:18
It was born into a new item only by replacing the motor without replacing the main unit. Even if you put in fan guards, it cost only a quarter of the budget.
This review is about item#85924614.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC Axial Fan R87F
AC Fan Motor
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Axial Fan R87T
Plug Cord
Sanace Acfan
Standard Sanace Fans
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC fan , EMU series (set product)
Fan motor