Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of L-shaped Corner Guard

L-shaped Corner Guard
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Used as a child's activity place, as an injury prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:29:59
It is useful because it has high cushioning properties. Because it is thick, when cutting it, I am struggling to cut cleanly.
This review is about item#21034703.
Spare stop of garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:14:38
Actually, I wanted a little more size, Although it compromised with difficult budget, It was pretty good when installed.
This review is about item#86764903.
Preventing people from colliding with conveyers
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:07:58
There were various sizes, and I was able to purchase moderate items. I think that you can make various choices depending on the location.
This review is about item#21034703.
Embedding gap of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:58:07
It is good that the surface is strong and powder does not come out. It is used in a clean room.
This review is about item#21034728.
Healing of pillars
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 21:10:02
The compatibility with double-sided tape purchased together with a soft touch was perfect.
This review is about item#21034737.
For safety protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:43:47
It has necessary and sufficient functions and it is easy to process. It is a necessary and sufficient product, but the box at the time of delivery is large. Because it is a long thing, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#86764903.
Used for Carport struts (car scratch prevention)
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:45:45
There is moderate cushioning property, and the material fitting is good because it can be freely bent. I want you to have double sided tape if you want greed.
This review is about item#21034746.
Carport pillar cushion
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:45:19
I installed it for the carport pillar cushion. It will be a goal in preventing car contact and driving.
This review is about item#86764885.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:07:21
I bought a knee often to make a wound, so I bought it for measures, I am satisfied with the cushioning property I thought it would be easy if the double-sided tape was attached But because I can change it depending on the object to paste Maybe
This review is about item#21034712.
In the parking lot
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 07:48:41
Both sides of the parking lot were used to make it harder to scratch.
This review is about item#86764885.
Opening door cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 04:39:46
When opening the door inadvertently, use it by cutting and sticking to the interfering part so as not to hurt by hitting the pillar. It became a cushioning material and no damage.
This review is about item#21034728.
Protection of bus interior
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:39:10
I thought it would be more useful if double sided tape was attached.
This review is about item#21034728.
Used in home garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 17:06:24
Although it hits the wall when opening and closing the door of a private car, it came to be protected with the cushion of this product. I am very saved.
This review is about item#21034755.
On the pillar of the garage
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:08:02
Since we did not have double sided tape, we had to purchase more tapes.
This review is about item#21034703.
Prevent bumping of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 09:11:26
This safety cushion is affixed to the part where there are corners in dolly and factory. The effect is tremendous. Size and cushioning are the best. I also tried other manufacturer's safety cushion, but the monotaro like brand is the best even if I omit the price! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#86764885.
To protect dangerous places on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 19:02:06
The color is also conspicuous and it is perfect for protection of dangerous places of the site. Cushioning is also outstanding and there is no problem at all even if you bump a little tightly.
This review is about item#86764885.
Safety measures at entrances
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 20:48:07
I bumped my head against the stairs and entrance and fell down and injured I decided to purchase. Although it bumped several times after installation, I was satisfied because I had no painful feeling. Because it was only cushion, it is still satisfying if there is something with double-sided tape in the product.
This review is about item#86764903.
Parking entrance wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 18:15:04
It is perfectly productive. Anyway it's cheap! It is!
This review is about item#86764885.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cushion
L-Type Protector
Safe Corner Cushion
DG Corner Guard
Safety Foam Guard
Safety Corner Cushion
Safety Corner Cushion
Shock guard
Safety Corner Cushion
PU Corner Cushion
Angle type sponge
Corner eco cushion