Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Round Window

Small Round Window
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Confirmation of the light of the toilet door
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:34:58
It was red than the image. Even though it was a bit bigger, I was happy with the customers.
This review is about item#9412584.
Confirmation of door light
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 20:24:41
Easy to install for the price reasons Used purpose achieved. It is still better if it is small enough.
This review is about item#9412593.
Toilet, forgetting to turn off the dressing room
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:30:49
It was completely different from the color of the image, it could not be used. In this case, I also want to respond to returned goods.
This review is about item#9412593.
For checking the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 22:40:30
It was a little big. The diameter 3 cm was ideal. Still it is almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#9412584.
Installation is easy.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:12:53
I attached it to the vent of the toilet door. It can be installed easily with wooden Holson.
This review is about item#9412593.
Indoor refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 13:20:59
With Holso (woodworking tool) (drilling tool) and electric drill, it is OK in 10 minutes, workability is good, 1 recommended item.
This review is about item#09412584.
I used the toilet entrance from door to sliding door and used it
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:01:49
Since the lighting condition of the room (in the toilet) can be judged from outside, I think that it is convenient to distinguish whether it is in use or not.
This review is about item#09412584.
Lighting in the toilet
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 09:06:19
There is no problem in the thing itself, but in the picture the central part which looks like an orange, it was quite dark red when the product actually came. I am dissatisfied because it was quite different from the image.
This review is about item#09412593.
I set it in the door of the toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 08:45:16
Because the door of the toilet was fully closed, there was a well forgotten erase. I wondered whether to replace it with an auto lighting type LED bulb, but I installed this instrument considering the cost. Since we had tools, we completed in about 15 minutes. The flow of air is also good and the opening and closing of the door is able to open and close smoothly without leaving the window open, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09412593.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brightness for door
Small Round Window
BP12-E meter reading window
Kitchen Timer TM-11LS
Differential pressure registers
Bamboo bar about 25 (extra large) Green
Safety check Akarimado
Toilet lid Assembly
Picking up lights
Huriken Thailand