Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap

Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Replace because it decreased
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 22:38:51
Both price and quality can be used without any problem. Is good.
This review is about item#86969671.
Cross bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 21:49:08
I used it for the brake cable of escape r3. The quality is also flexible, stainless steel and durable. It is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#86969671.
Hobby shop for vintage bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 14:31:51
The outer may use the existing one so that the atmosphere of the vehicle body is not broken, and it is appreciated that only the inner is inexpensive and available. The quality is perfect and will be purchased in the future
This review is about item#86969687.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:53:03
It was used to repair a light car (mamachali). Operation became very light. It is good that two end caps are included.
This review is about item#86969687.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:52:21
It was used to repair a light car (mamachali). Operation became very light. It is good that two end caps are included.
This review is about item#86969671.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 16:28:09
We bought for repair of expendable supplies. I think it is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 13:02:12
As it was battered, we intend to exchange and purchase. Due to unfamiliar work, while adjusting many times during installation work, Several wires have been broken. If Shimano was genuine, would it not have been such a thing? I can not say anything because there is too much value difference, Does that mean its performance? Although some of them are broken, the brakes are working well. I will watch for a while as it is.
This review is about item#86969671.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 08:26:37
Purchased as replacement parts for semi-store vehicles. I think whether it is enough for cost and performance.
This review is about item#86969671.
Maintenance of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 17:54:44
When loosening for adjustment, the core wire will be broken with one or two. Is SUS304 weaker than steel wire?
This review is about item#86969671.
Cross bike brake wire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 11:42:48
I was worried because it was too cheap, but it was a very clean item made of SUS304 and stainless steel. I still do not know the durability, but I am satisfied with the product made in Japan.
This review is about item#86969671.
cable
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 11:33:01
It is a cheap item, but it is a good product to use at all.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 12:24:10
We use it for Shimano's V brake for about a month, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#86969687.
Repair of used bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 18:04:50
I am always using it. It is not inferior in functionality and durability as compared to Shimano products. The wire usually rusts except high-quality mama chari of a domestic maker, but this monotaro brand stainless steel does not rust.
This review is about item#86969671.
There is a difference in the diameter of Tyco ...
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 16:15:54
After all, it was small at the notch of Shimano's brake lever. The current condition is 90 degrees. I hope you can't twist naturally.
This review is about item#86969671.
As an MTB-standard bicycle front wheel mechanical disc brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 21:17:26
The length is also perfect. I do not say quality either. I will also buy it next time!
This review is about item#86969671.
Maintenance around bicycle brake
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 06:41:12
Again, to the brake maintenance, new goods, movement, looks nice.
This review is about item#86969687.
When maintaining the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:09:08
Because it is made of stainless steel, we are expecting saving labor for maintenance.
This review is about item#86969687.
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 11:29:12
It was reasonable and I bought it for ordering other items. Functionally enough. I was able to fix it cheaply.
This review is about item#86969671.
For bicycle brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 07:58:25
It is a stainless steel inner wire of good quality. The price is reasonable, so thank you.
This review is about item#86969671.
Regular maintenance of bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 23:35:49
Cables are exchanged on a regular basis and it is very helpful if you can offer it cheaply like this. I bought several pieces including stock. Wire end is beautifully aligned and I am very thankful to insert it. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#86969671.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Outer Cable for Brakes
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Brake Wire, City Bike
Guide Pipe
Shift Outer Cap
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Outer Cable