Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap

Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:54:54
At this price sus is attractive. There is no problem with installation. Since only durability is unknown, I reduced by one star, but I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 16:02:59
I think that it is necessary to exchange regularly for safety.
This review is about item#86969671.
For wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:43:24
There is strength and there is enough length The price is reasonable to be good.
This review is about item#86969687.
When maintaining the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 19:27:20
Purchased in anticipation of being rust resistant due to stainless steel. I have not confirmed the rust resistance yet, but it is a product that feels the height of texture from the touch feeling.
This review is about item#86969687.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 21:10:03
The price was cheap, there was a margin longer than the one before the exchange and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#86969671.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 00:25:06
The rusted and hardened brake wire was exchanged, and the operability was markedly improved. We recommend you to exchange early for safety.
This review is about item#86969671.
Brake maintenance on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 20:43:03
It is made of rust-resistant sus304, so it seems to be used for a long time. I feel that the hole of the end cap is large. It seems to come off if it does not caulk firmly.
This review is about item#86969671.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:46:12
It can be used normally. I think cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle brake maintenance maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 11:08:15
Brake wire ends of rear wheels are rusty, so purchase for replacement, because they are SUS items so rust does not occur so it is safe. Only after confirming durability.
This review is about item#86969687.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 05:37:37
Iron wires get rusted and ruined with rain. Stainless steel is hard to rust. This Tyco can also be used for mamacheari.
This review is about item#86969671.
I use it for repairing farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 16:53:19
Ten years have passed since agricultural machinery and the throttle wire cable rusted I replaced it because the movement is bad. I am satisfied because there is no worry of rusting.
This review is about item#86969687.
MTB parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:32:26
I think that is fine. Material is also listed. I got 2 end caps properly.
This review is about item#86969687.
For regular use
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:15:09
I put it as a stationary item for when it hurts It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#86969671.
Wire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:31:05
MB was used for the rear wheel V brake, but there is no fraying due to crushing at the time of fixing, slip is also good. The price is also inexpensive and the CP is very satisfying.
This review is about item#86969687.
After exchanging the outer for color.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 13:10:42
If this price, I should have bought another one as a spare.
This review is about item#86969687.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:54:50
I exchange it at the same time as the bicycle outer cable. It is good.
This review is about item#86969687.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:54:08
I exchange it at the same time as the bicycle outer cable. It is good.
This review is about item#86969671.
For beach cruiser replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:36:03
I am satisfied without any problems. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#86969671.
Used for 20 inch children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:47:44
It is a 10 year old child's bicycle, the first exchange. 100 Same cable as double price, made of SUS, with 2 end caps 2 Convincing price and quality.
This review is about item#86969687.
Exchange MTB Rusted Wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 12:46:22
Since it is MTB, there is a wire exposed part along the frame. If it is made of iron it will rust and its appearance will be bad, but it is safe because it is stainless steel. The price is not very different and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#86969687.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Outer Cable for Brakes
Brake Wire, City Bike
Guide Pipe
Brake Outer Cable
Brake Wire for Repair
Shift Outer Cap