Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap

Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
As an MTB-standard bicycle front wheel mechanical disc brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 21:17:26
The length is also perfect. I do not say quality either. I will also buy it next time!
This review is about item#86969671.
Maintenance around bicycle brake
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 06:41:12
Again, to the brake maintenance, new goods, movement, looks nice.
This review is about item#86969687.
When maintaining the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:09:08
Because it is made of stainless steel, we are expecting saving labor for maintenance.
This review is about item#86969687.
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 11:29:12
It was reasonable and I bought it for ordering other items. Functionally enough. I was able to fix it cheaply.
This review is about item#86969671.
For bicycle brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 07:58:25
It is a stainless steel inner wire of good quality. The price is reasonable, so thank you.
This review is about item#86969671.
Regular maintenance of bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 23:35:49
Cables are exchanged on a regular basis and it is very helpful if you can offer it cheaply like this. I bought several pieces including stock. Wire end is beautifully aligned and I am very thankful to insert it. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:32:22
At this price, stainless steel wire is very attractive. Besides, it also comes with two aluminum inner cap at the tip.
This review is about item#86969671.
Overhaul before giving over to grandchild
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 16:35:09
This price is cheap with stainless steel. Coffee charges can be exchanged between the front and rear wires, and only the brake can ride reliably. I would like to exchange other bikes at this time. The larger end cap looks good on MTB.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:54:54
At this price sus is attractive. There is no problem with installation. Since only durability is unknown, I reduced by one star, but I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 16:02:59
I think that it is necessary to exchange regularly for safety.
This review is about item#86969671.
For wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:43:24
There is strength and there is enough length The price is reasonable to be good.
This review is about item#86969687.
When maintaining the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 19:27:20
Purchased in anticipation of being rust resistant due to stainless steel. I have not confirmed the rust resistance yet, but it is a product that feels the height of texture from the touch feeling.
This review is about item#86969687.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 21:10:03
The price was cheap, there was a margin longer than the one before the exchange and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#86969671.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 00:25:06
The rusted and hardened brake wire was exchanged, and the operability was markedly improved. We recommend you to exchange early for safety.
This review is about item#86969671.
Brake maintenance on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 20:43:03
It is made of rust-resistant sus304, so it seems to be used for a long time. I feel that the hole of the end cap is large. It seems to come off if it does not caulk firmly.
This review is about item#86969671.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:46:12
It can be used normally. I think cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle brake maintenance maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 11:08:15
Brake wire ends of rear wheels are rusty, so purchase for replacement, because they are SUS items so rust does not occur so it is safe. Only after confirming durability.
This review is about item#86969687.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 05:37:37
Iron wires get rusted and ruined with rain. Stainless steel is hard to rust. This Tyco can also be used for mamacheari.
This review is about item#86969671.
I use it for repairing farm equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 16:53:19
Ten years have passed since agricultural machinery and the throttle wire cable rusted I replaced it because the movement is bad. I am satisfied because there is no worry of rusting.
This review is about item#86969687.
MTB parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:32:26
I think that is fine. Material is also listed. I got 2 end caps properly.
This review is about item#86969687.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Outer Cable for Brakes
Brake Wire, City Bike
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Guide Pipe
Brake Outer Cable
Brake Wire for Repair
Shift Outer Cap