Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Glass Tube Fuse

Glass Tube Fuse
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:34:10
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#86978866.
Electronic musical instrument repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:55:52
I used it for Yamaha's monitor speaker repair. I purchased it because it did not sell to the neighborhood home center. I am saved because the delivery date is cheap soon (^ ^)
This review is about item#86978963.
Air conditioner Used when replacing fuse in outdoor unit
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:07:34
I think that it is a product that is easy to use as well as other glass tube fuses. I do not know because it is not compared with other products, but I think that there is no big difference in products.
This review is about item#86978866.
In turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:17:22
The size of the turnip is 25, but it also helped because it also fits
This review is about item#86978814.
Wiring etc. of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:43:08
I always purchase it as a standard product. Since there is no problem in particular, it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#86978796.
HA02 fuse change of turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:23:06
Although it was a bit long, it was usable, it was cheap so I chose 4 pieces
This review is about item#86978814.
Repair of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:54:57
It will be saved if there is a width of a little more ampere. The content was good
This review is about item#86978841.
Fabrication of jumper wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:35:00
I always buy the same thing. I am saved because I can make it with confidence.
This review is about item#86978857.
Fabrication of jumper wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:01:09
I bought the same one last time. I bought a fuse case at the same time. It can be manufactured with peace of mind, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#86978857.
Incorporating materials of products
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 08:47:34
I was saved because the small size was not sold to nearby shops.
This review is about item#86978954.
stock
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 16:47:55
I purchased it because it is not readily available at other shops. The size chart was also easy to see.
This review is about item#86978875.
I will exchange it when the fuse blows out. A glass tube fuse of 7 A can not be obtained at a general electric shop, so I will keep it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 08:11:23
I am satisfied with the fuse of the size and capacity as expected.
This review is about item#86978814.
Repair of sign relays
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 09:39:52
usually
This review is about item#86978771.
Parts exchange of packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 21:41:14
The 30 mm fuse is handled at the center center in town, but 31.8 mm is handled a little, so it was convenient to be able to purchase on the net. Tentatively the quality is not a problem at the moment.
This review is about item#86978787.
Bowling lane maintenance machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 09:54:11
It can be used normally at all.
This review is about item#86978884.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 14:23:33
It's a classic and easy to use.
This review is about item#86978744.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Glass Tube Fuse
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.785710(14)
Glass Tube Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse FGMB
Glass Tube Fuse 0.5A 250V
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Mini Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Glass Tube Fuse