Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Battery Case

Battery Case
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Electric reel parts for spot fishing
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 01:31:01
Internal soldering is good, often breaking. I am in trouble because I disconnect in the middle of fishing.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 14:33:36
It was purchased in order to galvanized coating of the gasoline tank. Qualitative in is no problem. I feel such as the price basis slightly higher
This review is about item#86991371.
Spare battery of LED lamp stand
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:40:32
Because the spring on the minus side is quite strong, can the case withstand? How long do you have? I have anxiety about Choppiri.
This review is about item#86991222.
Signal power case
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:32:07
Battery is covered and dustproof. Electrical extraction lead wire length is appropriate and convenient.
This review is about item#86991231.
Operation of the seismic intensity sensor Used as a power box and a relay storage box of the relay circuit.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 20:07:21
Two AA batteries and a relay are stored. The power supply line is connected to the relay pulling in. It was convenient to have a power switch.
This review is about item#86991231.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:09:26
Compact, dry battery is firmly held. The price is also reasonable. I think that the spring on the minus side does not have to be strong so far.
This review is about item#86991222.
As an external battery case
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 18:39:28
Purchased that AAA battery operated equipment can be used with AA batteries. It is convenient with a power ON / OFF switch. AA batteries should last longer than AA.
This review is about item#86991222.
Maintenance of equipment, as a dummy power supply for check
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:04:06
Installed and used as a dummy power supply (standard power supply) at the tip side of a certain rotating equipment. Connect resistors in parallel at the root side, connect oscilloscope probes, use forced trigger to log whether there is no problem with rotary contacts. Previously I was using 3.7V lithium rechargeable battery (18650), but since there was no switch in the battery box, I introduced it here as a test. If there is no problem, I will replace them sequentially. The red-black lead pretends to be pretty shy.
This review is about item#86991256.
Power supply of water level detector
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:55:08
It was good with double-sided tape.
This review is about item#86991405.
Check operation of parts for 12 V etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:47:20
I connected eight batteries and checked the operation related to the 12V bulb for a motorcycle, the battery case worked normally.
This review is about item#86991335.
Power supply of emotion switching device
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 19:08:31
Since there is a cap, it is not necessary to look at the batteries, so it reduces discomfort
This review is about item#86991222.
Create continuity checker
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:01:36
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#86991256.
Battery type air pump
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:48:11
Since the entire battery is covered with a case, corrosion due to water is small
This review is about item#86991222.
Trial production
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 08:20:49
The range of application is wide and very OK
This review is about item#86991231.
As a model power supply.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 13:56:12
It is easy to use in terms of price.
This review is about item#86991222.
I am using dry battery type person as a sensing type LED lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 21:36:09
Since the ON / OFF switch is attached to the battery case, it can be turned OFF when it is not necessary, so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#86991231.
Partial mass production of development
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 19:53:22
Very ordinary
This review is about item#86991292.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AA Battery Box
006P Battery Holder
SN-Type Battery Holder
MD-type external battery box
Battery case
Battery box 3X2LED with with cover SW
With with cover SW battery box 4X2
Battery Case 9V
Battery Box 006P × 1
AA x 4 Battery Box
Case with LM-type battery box
Battery BOX 1X1
Battery BOX 3 x 10
AA x 8 Battery Box
Battery Case 3x2
Battery Snap
8AA battery holder power supply