Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film

Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Prevention of contamination during painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 10:12:53
Although it is possible to cut by the hand of the tape part, it spends an unexpected use because the polyethylene film becomes oblique and can not cut well. In the film section Please consider perforations etc.
This review is about item#87143935.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 14:59:13
I tried to use it, it is totally normal, and it does not differ from the products of other companies.
This review is about item#87143935.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:48:55
It is cheaper than selling at home center and it is saved. I use it without worrying about the product.
This review is about item#87143944.
When remodeling at the store Store repair etc. Dust curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 18:52:05
Weak bond strength is optimum and it can be used even if it is pasted on a cross-finished surface. On the painted surface such as the window frame, the paint film was sometimes peeled rarely.
This review is about item#87143944.
Cleaning of engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 12:25:15
It is useful for curing the exterior part and windshield by using the engine room during cleaning. Work can be done without heart without cleaning solution.
This review is about item#87143935.
With the cover of the paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 19:08:13
I'm not saying great satisfaction! I am satisfied as it is. On the contrary, how about a review about this thing?
This review is about item#87143935.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 18:45:50
At first it was thin, I thought it was poor, but it was easy to cut and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#87143935.
Curing work window
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 08:42:45
Although it is cheap and cost performance is good, it is slightly peelable, so it is better to have a little adhesive strength
This review is about item#87143944.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 22:06:25
It was cheap but it worked properly. Next time we may buy big size as well.
This review is about item#87143935.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 16:21:52
I will purchase it in the future because the price is also cheap and it is easy to use goods.
This review is about item#87143935.
Used for cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 16:02:05
I always use it, because there is also a length, it is convenient to use as a cover for places you do not want to dirty.
This review is about item#87143944.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Poly Green Masker
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Roll Paint Masking Film
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Polycloth Masker (box unit)
BS33 series
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Paint Masking Films
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
YK pioneer with orchid tape masker
Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular
Fabric and Masker for Curing