Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film

Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
室内撤去作業の養生
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 05:50:20
一般的なマスカー(テープ部分がガムテープ)よりも剥がすときの剥がれもよく、剥がしたときに仕上げ材を傷めることが少ないので使いやすいと思います。
This review is about item#87143944.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 14:30:03
There are two kinds of cloth gummed tape and polyethylene tape, and we know that the former is cheap, but this is the best when considering glue residue. And it is handy because it is cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#87143944.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 23:48:55
It is cheaper than selling at home center and it is saved. I use it without worrying about the product.
This review is about item#87143944.
When remodeling at the store Store repair etc. Dust curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 18:52:05
Weak bond strength is optimum and it can be used even if it is pasted on a cross-finished surface. On the painted surface such as the window frame, the paint film was sometimes peeled rarely.
This review is about item#87143944.
Cleaning of engine room
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 12:25:15
It is useful for curing the exterior part and windshield by using the engine room during cleaning. Work can be done without heart without cleaning solution.
This review is about item#87143935.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 18:45:50
At first it was thin, I thought it was poor, but it was easy to cut and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#87143935.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 16:21:52
I will purchase it in the future because the price is also cheap and it is easy to use goods.
This review is about item#87143935.
Used for cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 16:02:05
I always use it, because there is also a length, it is convenient to use as a cover for places you do not want to dirty.
This review is about item#87143944.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Poly Green Masker
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Roll Paint Masking Film
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
Polycloth Masker (box unit)
YK pioneer with orchid tape masker
Fabric and Masker for Curing
BS33 series
Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular
Masking Cover Sheet
Paint Masking Films
Masking Cover Sheet
Masking Cover Sheet
Super Corona Mass Car Yk Series
Masking Cover Sheet