Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
829 Customer Reviews
5 star 708
4 star 56
3 star 59
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 829 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 18:09:44
Although it is cheap, life is short lived. It is tight for light cars with no iridium setting
This review is about item#32125597.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 01:23:51
It is used for 2 cycle bike. Although it is a basic maintenance, it is extraordinary, even in this period it started with a cell.
This review is about item#09990443.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 10:43:28
There is no problem with performance with a secure NGK plug. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#9990382.
Used for Vamos
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:40:13
I used it for Honda Vamos. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9990364.
Old 2 cycle car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:08:52
For older vehicles that are not computerized, this is sufficient even without R. It is dirty and easy to get wet, so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#58119232.
Boat engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 18:48:01
Since it is a reliable manufacturer, it is very satisfied with the engine being very good since it was replaced.
This review is about item#58120176.
It can be used for foreign cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:48:37
It can be used for foreign cars, it is inexpensive, reliable, and parts profit increase.
This review is about item#32125326.
Replacement of light truck plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:11:34
I am always using it. It is low-priced and made by leading manufacturer, so we are being relieved.
This review is about item#32125362.
Every vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 14:34:45
Exchange for every inspection. Used every time without problems. You can purchase with confidence.
This review is about item#9990373.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:44:12
Naturally, NGK of trust! Adjusted to your favorite gap, it was great with a single shot starting. Because special size can be purchased with an exception value in this place, I am saved. Moreover, it is planned to purchase in addition to bulk buying.
This review is about item#35016177.
Purchase for mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 06:14:27
Tanaka mowing machine 50: 1 used for mixing, because nylon cord is used, it is good with high rotation
This review is about item#35019521.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:54:18
It started with a single shot. Thank you very much. I hope at a reasonable price in the future.
This review is about item#32125326.
Maintenance of snowplow aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 07:41:05
Since it is made of NGK, there is no problem in performance. We are always saved because we can buy polar minor part numbers from one.
This review is about item#74035088.
Use for moped motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:12:51
I could use it without any problem. I think that it is cheap and good
This review is about item#35016405.
Maintenance such as farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:41:41
In the past, I think that it was easy to obtain with a home center etc. without going to a specialty shop, but recently in the nearby home center, the number and types are limited. Especially old model like that article is more so. It was saved because I could purchase it online. You do not have to run around here and there.
This review is about item#58119275.
Used for work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 16:00:50
I purchased it because the plug of the vehicle rusted, I am saved because it moves in good condition.
This review is about item#32125712.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 13:26:07
It was nice because it was quite cheap to buy. Parts can also be used normally.
This review is about item#32125755.
Kids Cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 21:50:37
I use it as a plug of a kids cart. I think that it is not bad as it is specified by regulation.
This review is about item#33024266.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 15:15:27
Since GDI engine exhausts the plug quickly, I think that it is better to exchange early. It is a plug for assembling a new car, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#32125457.
Regular plug change of motorcycle (exchange at 3000 ~ 5000k)
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 18:50:48
There is a maker item, it can be attached to a motorcycle without any problem at all.
This review is about item#9990416.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, Z-
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-