Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
768 Customer Reviews
5 star 659
4 star 48
3 star 55
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 768 Reviews
As a spare of two stroke road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 22:48:48
I am on a 2 st offroad bike, but I forgot to switch ON a few days ago, I kicked many times and caused the plug to completely turn out. Only on that day, I did not have an on-board tool and a spare plug, but I got caught, but it happened to have a downhill nearby, so I decided to push down on God even with a thought and go down the slope, It hangs, I managed to do something. From then on, I try to carry checks and onboard tools before starting. Naturally, as spare plugs are also necessary, I quit iridium, this time I bought two genuine. Sometimes it is a consumable item, we are very sorry for the low price monotaro. I will exchange regularly, so I will absolutely repeat.
This review is about item#9990565.
Used for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:23:30
It must be heat value specified by the manufacturer. It was inexpensive and could be purchased because I ordered with other items.
This review is about item#32125667.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:44:15
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. I will also order.
This review is about item#9990364.
Automotive repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:57:38
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32125493.
Maintenance of 125 cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:50:51
There is no dissatisfaction with the trusted brand NGK. It is the same thing as the old plug, but it got better as I could feel it by exchanging. Next time I would like to exchange early so that the power will not fall. Although it is not directly related to the product, it is hard to search for the intended plug and it can not be found unless you turn the page over and over again.
This review is about item#9990574.
Vehicle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 21:09:26
When asking for work at the dealer, I will become a plug, such as iridium, If you replace regularly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32125502.
For outboard motors
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:24:24
Correspondence was also speedy and very good. From now on, if there is opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#58119257.
To replace the original plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:51:23
Because I wanted to purchase as a replacement and as a spare, I could purchase it cheaply and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9990443.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:17:26
Although it was engine malfunction, it is a good start to start after replacing the plug.
This review is about item#58119756.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 23:00:08
Is it a bit cheap? Performance is normal. There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#9990364.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:57:11
Is it a bit cheap? Performance is normal. There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#9990364.
For general purpose engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:39:03
Used when replacing the spark plug when repairing a general purpose engine
This review is about item#32125667.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 12:06:38
It is very appreciated because we can supply such consumable parts cheaply.
This review is about item#9990416.
For exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:22:26
The goods are neither good nor improvable, but it is cheap and saved. I bought car items in roughly Monotarou.
This review is about item#9990416.
Honda NSR 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:41:02
I am doing my mini bike race and I am saving it because the plug is a consumable item.
This review is about item#9990583.
During maintenance of the brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:55:57
It is not good to blow up the brushcutter, plug sabbaby, but the inside is burning beautifully white, but replacing it to trial wonderfully It seems like a brand new rust rises if you do not see the appearance.
This review is about item#58119896.
For grass cutters
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 09:13:53
I searched for a plug with a monotaro but found out finally without finding it. I would like to improve the review of the search method.
This review is about item#35020124.
It is a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:42:26
We regularly exchange cheap standard plugs. It is safe if it is NGK.
This review is about item#9990416.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:24:33
I attach it instead of B8ES. There is compatibility. I am using it for an old car. Because of the super wide range, the response well, the start system will also improve. Slow speed is slight, but I feel torque up.
This review is about item#35020657.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:24:44
I bought it as a spare part of a motorcycle. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9990416.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, Z-
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, D-
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-