Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, L-

Spark Plug, L-
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 77
4 star 15
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:02:49
Rich in product line, promptness is prompt, if there is discount of large order, it will be saved.
This review is about item#46828092.
To the maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:28:09
I used it for Daihatsu Essa's plug replacement. NGK plug has absolute trust, there is deterioration of performance or slow image. I also like tightening feeling.
This review is about item#46828092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:21:10
Because it is NGK, it can be used with confidence without any problems.
This review is about item#46828092.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:16:33
In car dealers it is expensive for regular price sale, and because it is an order at car shops and home centers, it will be a hassle twice. It was inventory, so it was nothing more than buying it cheaply.
This review is about item#46828092.
Maintenance of jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 02:33:22
It is cheaper than others and it is otaku because it costs not to ship when you buy it all together I am using it for plug replacement of jet skis
This review is about item#35021743.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:18:28
NGK is the cheapest and safe product from other companies.
This review is about item#46828092.
Used for motorcycle plug replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 18:05:39
Since it is a standard plug of genuine installation, it was able to install without problems.
This review is about item#74035413.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 09:49:51
It is a plug of NGK normally. I can use it without problems. I am satisfied if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#46828092.
For L575S Daihatsu Container
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 00:28:43
It is an exchange once a year. There is no particular problem with NGK of trust. Monotaro is the cheapest price as well.
This review is about item#46828092.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:43:46
Originally it was not a type that can be used for a long time, so we have already carried out periodic replacement since we had already traveled 40,000 kilometers. Since it seems that the symptom was "seen like?" Symptoms at startup only once, it worked on the judgment of the replacement time.
This review is about item#9995657.
To replace spark plug of X-TRAIL T30.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:57:18
It seems that 12 thousand kilometers were not exchanged in 12 years, so we ordered it and exchanged it. Because it was a coincidence, exactly the same plug was attached, it was possible to exchange with confidence. After exchanging, the more impressed I feel, it gets quiet, I feel I changed to the kind of sound. It was good to exchange.
This review is about item#9995657.
HA25S Mazda Used for replacing genuine plug of Carol
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:09:19
Running well, fuel efficiency is also good. Even though it is an iridium plug, replacing it earlier is the key to maintaining good performance.
This review is about item#58120964.
Maintenance of generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:33:46
There was handling in the monotail and it was saved. Because this size was not stocked at the electrical equipment store (> _ <)
This review is about item#58120991.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 18:29:44
I have not exchanged yet but purchased for my own car. I wonder if the price will be a little cheaper !!
This review is about item#46828092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:03:08
Exchange at the march 100,000 kilometers of congratulation. Because it was nearly twice as much as the dealer's car inspection, I bought it with a monotaro and brought it in. Satisfied because only the parts cost cheaply increased.
This review is about item#35021716.
Colt plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:30:41
I used it to make colt's de iridium plug. Especially, it does not become bad as bodily sensation, it is less troublesome than usual genuine plug replacement of 70,000 kilograms and it can be used without problems. This plug is enough for me.
This review is about item#35021752.
Spare plug of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:40:46
Because it is a maker item, you can stock it with confidence. It saves the labor of going to buy and can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#46828092.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:24:17
I can repeat because it can buy it cheaply. There are no product problems.
This review is about item#9995657.
Automobile Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:34:51
Well, it is a manufacturer item so it is as it is. I bought it because the price was cheap
This review is about item#46828092.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 07:21:08
I bought it without understanding the genuine part number, but there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#18943672.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, Z-
Spark Plug, D-
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Cap, radiator 17730-19D11-000