Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of "Resistor built-in" metal frame shaped neon indicator lights

"Resistor built-in" metal frame shaped neon indicator lights
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
As a pilot lamp for heating equipment
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-14 16:54:42
Since it is difficult to confirm from a distance, I would like to increase the illuminance if possible
This review is about item#87061484.
Off-grid display
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-19 14:53:35
I felt that the brightness was a little less than I expected. Others are no problem.
This review is about item#87061457.
For power supply PL of dimmer
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 11:14:27
Buy orange, the price is reasonable. Bright enough. Mounting holes are 8 shots in one shot. The lead wire is 20cm long, so it is enough for a small box, but it needs to be hardened and tied together. Also, a little shorter.
This review is about item#87061466.
Power lamp when creating operation panel
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-27 16:10:01
We use without problem. It seems to be sturdy and there is no problem so far
This review is about item#87061484.
Indicator light
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 20:23:57
I felt that the indicator light was small when I came, but it was bright and good to try
This review is about item#87061457.
Used for control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 18:11:52
It is made of metal than plastic and is durable and good. There is no problem with light power. It was used for the first time, but in the future we will consider continuous use.
This review is about item#87061493.
Energization check
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 14:36:30
It may be because of the size, but there is a slightly dark image, and it may be difficult to understand the difference between ON and OFF. Of course, if you turn on in advance you can understand that it is ON ...
This review is about item#87061475.
Measures to forget to turn off the kitchen ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 10:05:40
There is no problem with the product. Regardless of expensive items, customer satisfaction will increase if you can use cheap yu-pack etc. of shipping costs in case of cheap products. There are items that are not in monoterror because there are items that are not in order.
This review is about item#87061475.
It is bright and beautiful
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:13:49
I liked it as a very clear display lamp with only LEDs.
This review is about item#87061466.
Electronic appliances on display
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:25:31
It is used as a power supply status indication of AC 100 V line and as a pilot lamp for prototype equipment power supply. Even better if there is more brightness.
This review is about item#87061457.
Used for self-made variable power supply "
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:27:38
100v As input confirmation, it was easy to use both the required appearance function.
This review is about item#87061457.
Used to confirm display of ON.OFF of the main switch of instrument panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 16:00:00
It was good if the length was a little short.
This review is about item#87061475.
It was used for the power generation indicator light of the generator.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:10:08
I am deeply moved by the low price, I feel satisfied with the brightness. I think that the main body is plastic, but since it is used for a generally narrow place, it is regrettable that there was something that breaks with force from the side.
This review is about item#87061457.
LP of control box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:41:56
Dare not ... There is no problem with wonderful things, so it is good to have LP
This review is about item#87061457.
To the energization indication of the outlet in the car
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 23:19:14
Brightness just right in the sense of an indicator. I can see enough in the daytime and it is not dazzling. There is no problem with texture. After that, I wish it had a shorter depth.
This review is about item#87061457.
Power supply circuit energization indication
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-23 07:24:40
It is better to have a smaller π. I am going to Akiba, but recently my legs have gone far away.
This review is about item#87061457.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Indicator Lights
Indicating Lamp Neon Bracket
Neon Indicator
LED Indicator Light
LED Pilot Lamp
LED Indicator phi10
LED Indicator phi10
Neon Indicator
LED Indicator
Indicating Lamp