Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Takumi EX overalls

Takumi EX overalls
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
At work when it rains
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 15:02:37
It's nice to be relaxed, easy to move from above your work clothes, and easy to take off even if you scratch your sweat. The fabric can not be broken unless it is scratched by something, but the rubber of the strap will stretch immediately. I want it to be sold separately or changed to something a little more firm.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 05:59:21
The salopette type was used for the first time, but it was easy to wear and the hanging band was just right.
This review is about item#87063112.
Fishery
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 17:49:00
The ass was broken in about 4 days whether the fabric is weak. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#87063216.
Construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 21:35:04
I am worried that rubber will stretch when worn. Unfortunately I was able to hook my feet and tear it. I torn cleanly in the vertical direction. Perhaps it is a fabric that is easily torn.
This review is about item#87063191.
fishing
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 10:22:38
I tried to wear it on the ship, but the crotch was torn but I fished on the ship as it went fishing in the rain and it became drenched.
This review is about item#87063164.
Boat sea fishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 00:56:23
It is a very good product.
This review is about item#87063094.
Outdoor work at the time of rain and wearing at the time of delivery on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:55:50
Although I have not used it yet, the quality seems to be no problem, it seems to be soft rather than thick, there is no gloomy feeling now. Things that I thought after purchasing can not be tried again after all, there is anxiety in terms of size, this item can not be returned depending on size, so it is necessary to take the time to order. We 165 cm 72 kg, but it was funny, was it 2 L good?
This review is about item#87063173.
fishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:48:41
I have not used it, but I also liked the quality and design when I saw the product.
This review is about item#87063173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AZ-56303 Rain Jacket
Hydro-Fi Rick Blue mirror
Marin King chest with pants
Takumi EX jacket
Takumi EX pants
Marine King breast pants
Professional X-α trousers with chest
Marin King Yakke only
Captain Star overalls
Rain suit feminine