Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Fastener

Plastic Fastener
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
申請書類の提出用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 14:23:55
これは隠れたヒット商品ですね。スッキリとかさばらず機能的で耐久性もあり低価格。この商品で束ねられる枚数であればホッチキスでも良いのですが、これはページ差し替えやページ追加といった時にフレキシブルな対応が可能で大変重宝しております。これはずっと取り扱いして欲しい商品です。
This review is about item#87088215.
Temporary spelling of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:10:20
Great, big, great satisfaction! This time the order is the second time. Ordinary plastic fasteners are sharp, pointed, crisp and creepy, but the structure is round, but the tip is rounded and the body is solidly made. With this you can not use any other. Please do not abolish absolutely!
This review is about item#87088215.
File organization
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 10:33:18
I was looking for similar items. Easy to use, economical and satisfied.
This review is about item#87088215.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 21:23:45
Buy with a thickness of 4 mm. It is very helpful to bind thin materials and not get caught when put in a thin drawer.
This review is about item#87088215.
Submit materials to companies that can not carry metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 10:36:20
It's simple but it works quite well. I used a plastic file binding tool, but I used it a lot, which is easiest to use and closed tightly. The cost is also good. it's recommended.
This review is about item#87088215.
When you put together the documents for the time being
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 13:01:57
It is convenient to be able to detach easily anyway. It is economical because it can be used repeatedly many times.
This review is about item#87088215.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 17:33:34
I have used it for bundling several papers for many years. It can be removed easily, and it is handy because it can be bundled tightly.
This review is about item#87088215.
We are bundling drawings to be used on site.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 15:15:43
I used to bundle it with a string so far, but this is easy to remove and is used with a good seaweed. When crossing more than one, it is convenient because you can pass strings
This review is about item#87088215.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 15:13:21
It is convenient because it allows you to easily remove the temporary holding of submitted documents. It would be even better if there is a lineup of binding thickness.
This review is about item#87088215.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Fastener
Smart Fasteners
Paper Fastener, Tin made
Stick Fastener
Color Fastener
Gray Stapler
Inner zipper
Color fastener
Paper Fastener
Megard exclusive exchange film
Bookbinding PE Pipes
PP Paper Fasteners