Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Maxflo SD

Maxflo SD
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Plumbing for irrigation of the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 08:39:06
I have not used it yet at the preparation stage for spring work.
This review is about item#87094734.
Coating solvent solution
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:42:20
I used Bridgestone's hose all the time, but as production ceased, I was looking for other products. When compared with sunny hose here, this one is thinner and easier to deteriorate, but it is harder to break due to soft parts. Actually I would like to use the one of Bridgestone. There is no choice but nothing.
This review is about item#87094777.
Used for draining cooling water (pure water) in the tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:49:10
Very easy to use, and the price is cheap. I cut it to the necessary length and used it.
This review is about item#87094655.
Apply solvent
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 16:50:14
Even if it contains an organic solvent, it seems to be usable without problems. Compared to Sunny Horse, I feel it is thin and unreliable. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#87094752.
Drainage hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:58:59
I bought it as a spare hose. I think that it is durable, but I think that it is easy to use if it is strong against bending a little more.
This review is about item#87094822.
Cleaning of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 12:00:54
It is used for spraying water from a 1-inch engine pump and rice planter tractor etc. As the hose breaks, the water stops so it faces straight water supply. I attach a variable nozzle to the tip. It is lighter than the rubber hose and is easy to carry. I put it in a miscellaneous bag and keep it.
This review is about item#87094664.
Like watering.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:19:49
It was more durable than I expected.
This review is about item#87094664.
Rice cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 15:17:20
This time I bought a thing of 100 mm, but it cost about 60% of the price of the home center. It's soft, easy to install and clean up.
This review is about item#87094926.
For supplying water into the vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:47:41
Easy to lay
This review is about item#87094752.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sunny Hose
Water supply hose
Pin pole steel
Watering hose Ares
Pin Pole
Eco-flat hose
Light Blue Hose
25mm San flat hose
Lay-Flat Hose