Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
281 Customer Reviews
5 star 225
4 star 33
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 281 Reviews
I put it on a scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 14:34:41
Change your tires yourself and use your son's scooter I wear it without any problems Thank you for being quick.
This review is about item#87095802.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 19:13:08
I was able to replace it with a new one that was in a state where it punctured when there was no groove due to aging deterioration before and after the motorcycle tire.
This review is about item#87095836.
Moped tire replacement
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-27 08:16:29
The bead does not go up. The difficulty level is high by hand. I can trust the manufacturer, but I will not buy it anymore.
Scooter tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 09:24:01
I always buy this tire before buying the consumption tax. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#87095863.
Motobike tire replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 16:58:22
It was very nice to use without any problems, but it was a little hard and hard to put in.
This review is about item#87095836.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-18 23:23:32
The person who exchanged it at a motorcycle store feels like it lasted longer. However, how to ride is not constant ... Even if you have all the tools, you can get the original in two times. Overall, I think it ’s a good purchase.
This review is about item#87095836.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 19:45:30
I put the tires on the wheel, but there was no problem. It is a reliable product. Since the exchange has a direction of rotation, do not make a mistake when assembling.
This review is about item#87095802.
Used for tire replacement of 50cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-14 11:23:26
Used for YAMAHA JOG Aprio, because the tire used before was broken Since it is exchange and DUNROP, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#87095836.
Tire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 20:36:21
cheap. There is little decrease, and there is no problem with biting. Cospa is good
This review is about item#87095836.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 11:37:52
It is a domestic manufacturer and uses it with peace of mind. It's cheap and I like the tire pattern, so I plan to purchase it when necessary.
This review is about item#23612243.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-20 12:45:16
We purchased for the first time. I think it is a good tire firmly.
This review is about item#87095872.
When replacing scooter tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 02:06:13
We use without problem. The production year is also new and easy to assemble. It depends on how you ride, but you are satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#87095811.
To remote control JOG
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 01:31:54
We could purchase cheaper than other net shops. I am traveling comfortably on rainy days. I ran for a year and a half, but it may be a little decreasing soon ... so that would be a good grip
This review is about item#87095845.
I sell it by car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 16:45:27
It is attractive to be able to purchase at price close to half price than local purchase Products can also be used without problems because the Dunlop brand.
This review is about item#87095836.
Replacement of old tires with mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 02:07:28
Until now, I was replacing tires at a motorcycle store, but even with an unknown manufacturer's tires it cost quite a bit. I bought a tire of a leading manufacturer (Dunlop) this time and replaced it myself It was easy to replace than I thought. I'm glad I can replace the tires of leading manufacturers cheaply (laughs) From now on I will exchange it myself
This review is about item#87095845.
Change DIO tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 17:55:50
A wonderful word. I think it is a good tire with good fuel efficiency.
During maintenance of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 01:18:38
It was cheap! It was cheaper than 某 mail order site! I can buy even cheaper with the weekend coupon application and use it to go to school, but I am safe from Dunlop. No problem!
This review is about item#87095845.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 15:55:59
Because it is a safe Dunlop product, I attached it with confidence. Thank you again for your opportunity.
This review is about item#87095845.
Mini bike tire change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 18:37:57
You can use it with confidence because it is a manufacturer's item. I changed the tires myself for the first time this time, but I am satisfied with it.
This review is about item#87095836.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 00:50:16
After replacing the new product, repurchased for punk in one month. There is a sense of stability than DUNLOP D306 which has been used for many years. In use at the rear.
This review is about item#87095845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Scooter Tires
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves
Scooter tires