Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cardboard Roll

Cardboard Roll
Sales Price: 239.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Long stuff, packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 17:38:08
After winding bubble wrap sheet, packing it. It is suitable for rolling long material.
This review is about item#87096082.
As a packaging material when posting a poster
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:28:52
Compared with other companies' products, the price is cheap and the length is long. Quality is no problem, I will repeat! It is already the third order.
This review is about item#87096082.
As curing at the time of transportation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:29:38
Especially it can be used without problems. The delivery date is also early, the price is no problem. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 01:12:07
Although it is used for the packing work of large products, it is satisfactory and satisfied without problems. Just because I can not choose the size, I'm glad that I can choose a smaller size at least.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 23:27:04
The shape is freely, easy to handle, and it is useful for our company's packaging work. When you pinch a bubble wrap in between, it will be finished in pretty durable packaging!
This review is about item#87096082.
In a corrugated cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:34:45
It was thick and easy to use. However, I thought that it would be nice if there was something with a width of 50 cm as it was big.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:16:31
It's inexpensive but it's the same quality as a nearby home center, and I want to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#87096082.
Shipping items, packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:09:14
It was saved because the price was cheap and the fare for each area was not charged. Since we are in Hokkaido, we expect that products that do not cost regional fares will increase more, because we have a logistics base.
This review is about item#87096082.
When packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:55:24
I do not use it frequently, but I am glad if it cheaper a little.
This review is about item#87096082.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:45:32
I bought a big item because I wanted to wind it around. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing and shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 09:31:18
Anyway, it is appreciated for the company that expendable supplies enter cheaply.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:12:41
Good deal, things are good, I always repeat. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 09:49:35
It is a repeat. I use it when shipping to customers, but it is useful because it fits without being sticky.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:44:57
I do not take space more than stock in a box and I do not need size adjustment, so I think that it is good for packing irregularly shaped goods.
This review is about item#87096082.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:57:51
I felt relieved quickly. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:16:49
Although it is weak in strength, it is soft, easy to handle, and cost performance is good, so I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing partition
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:14:45
Although I purchased it several times, the quality temporarily fell, but this time it was good.
This review is about item#87096082.
As a product packing material
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:14:48
The strength of corrugated cardboard is exactly right. It is easy to handle and easy to handle with folding in. We purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#87096082.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:53:30
I am going mind because it fits the goods because it is not too hard and not too soft
This review is about item#87096082.
I am using it for packing at the time of shipping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:59:30
It is useful when packing heterogeneous items.
This review is about item#87096082.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wound cardboard
Cardboard Roll
Paper core
Craft Paper Roll