Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scattering Prevention Net

Scattering Prevention Net
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Used to prevent scattering of outer wall paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 20:35:43
I always purchase at the pro shop, but this product is cheap, light and easy to handle. Absolutely this for this price!
This review is about item#87103922.
I use it as a windbreak net
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:44:48
We are using it as a wind protection net, but we are using the length of 27 m less than 2 m shortage, we would like you to increase the type a little more.
This review is about item#87103931.
I used it for wind farm crops
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 21:31:09
Until now I used a variety of wind protection nets but I did not get windproof as I expected. This net was nice. However, the width of 90 cm has only white and I want other colors. Also, I was satisfied slightly because I do not know the light fastness.
This review is about item#87103852.
Prevention of scattering during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 10:14:56
While purchasing 4 pieces, the one eyelet eyelet was disengaged. Because it was not horn eyelets, there was no problem in use and I think that it is enough if we consider the price. I'm in trouble for a while if I can get off the corner.
This review is about item#87103922.
Use it for dustproofing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 12:50:56
I have not used it yet · Usability is likely to be good.
This review is about item#87103931.
Used when roofing paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:25:08
It was used for scaffolding when roofing was applied. It was easy to use because the eyelets are attached with fine pitch. Moreover, I was satisfied satisfactorily at low price.
This review is about item#87103922.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:56:37
It is quite durable and durable. You can shade light with just a good feeling. Since it has holes around it, it is easy to use as it can be temporarily fixed (fixing aid) just by inserting it in the bolt of the clamp.
This review is about item#87103877.
Painting work and others, Blindfold with neighboring house
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 06:55:05
I just installed it and I do not know the durability well, but it looks durable in terms of tactile sensation and looks good.
This review is about item#87103861.
In the mowing work, it was used for stone jumping.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:04:32
Very inexpensive price, it is firm. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#87103913.
Prevent pigeons from entering the veranda
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:59:32
Purchase because the veranda of the house was bad due to pigeon injury. It became the strongest pigeon shadow net in Cospa. Satisfied.
This review is about item#87103913.
To prevent wind, snow blowing in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 16:34:33
I installed it on the side of carport only during the winter. It is a good feeling because the eye is fine. Because the price is cheap, it will not be a problem even if it becomes useless in one season. Since colors are conspicuous, it is much better if there is gray color.
This review is about item#87103931.
During pruning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:03:49
During harvesting work I hang it on the planting trees and spread it on the gravel. As garbage does not fall down, it is very good.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:45:38
To the extent that the price is very easy to ask for, the fabric is very solid and satisfied
This review is about item#87103877.
The fence around the awning of the agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:37:11
It will last long if it is a shatterproof sheet. Reduction of direct sunlight against vegetables Preventing animals from invading The best is for the farm workers to relax the sun. I'm getting good vegetables.
This review is about item#87103895.
For Pruning Sheet
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 22:26:18
I used this type of seat for a long time but it was good to buy here both prices and quality this time. It is also satisfactory as a consumable item.
This review is about item#87103895.
Painting
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:14:06
I bought 4 pieces, but it seems that another lot has arrived, the position of the eyelet was misaligned The eyelet was broken just by using it once, but it is cheap, so there is no choice but ...
This review is about item#87103913.
For garbage receiving during pruning operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 14:32:30
Eyes are fine and small rubbish falls, branches do not become entangled and are used conveniently. I am repeating because it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#87103922.
For trash receipt during pruning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:55:11
Previously I used a 4 mm wind protection net and used it, but small garbage fell from the eyes, branches were stuck in the mesh, but the mesh got fine and did not fall off or stick out and it was convenient to use It is. It is user-friendly so it's supplementary purchase.
This review is about item#87103931.
Shatter-proof
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 19:00:01
It arrives too quickly and is a very smooth goods! Also! I will purchase
This review is about item#87103931.
As a dustproof net
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 11:45:09
We needed about 20 sheets and ordered it in 2 times, and the one with the specification differed in the first time and the second time arrived. Things that arrived for the first time are lightweight made with light green and I thought that this quality would be satisfactory at this price. The thing that arrived for the second time is dark green, end processing is also Henyoheno, and the length of the net itself is also apart (up to 30 cm in length), so even if the pitch of the eyelet is connected as if to join several pieces Deflection and skimmer were able to be made without fitting. I do not know whether the specification was changed until the second time or whether the lot happened to be on occasion, but an item that I can not imagine an order with the same part number arrived. Because this size is not easy to use this time fortunately, I think that there is no repeat orders. That's too bad.
This review is about item#87103956.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fire Prevention Mesh Sheet
Scattering Prevention Net White
Soft Mesh
Soft Mesh
Transparent urinal
Urinal hanging (square)
Scattering Prevention Net
Strong mesh sheet
Strong Mesh Sheet
Mesh Cover Sheet
Soft Mesh
Multipurpose Econet
Economical Sheet
Soft Mesh
Dustproof Net