Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Calcium Carbonate Paint Masking Film, Short

Calcium Carbonate Paint Masking Film, Short
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
DIY for curing at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 16:11:14
I often find the curing tape of the tape part at the home center, but I bought it because I am rare because it is a masking tape. I thought that it is convenient for the curved part to be easy to cut with scissors without the thickness of the tape though the contrivance is necessary.
This review is about item#87144836.
Car paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 08:11:36
To caring for cars, this product is very useful. It is good to cover with newspaper and masking tape.
This review is about item#87144836.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:49
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#87144836.
Car masking
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 17:56:38
Work efficiency Early!
This review is about item#87144845.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 23:46:35
It is a good product without any change with other manufacturers! I will also buy it!
This review is about item#87144836.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 07:33:05
Ease of use compared with other brands is a good product without particular problems.
This review is about item#87144836.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 16:23:07
Ease of use compared with other brands is a good product without particular problems.
This review is about item#87144836.
Car paint
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 22:51:21
It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#87144845.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 16:07:38
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#87144845.
Used for indoor kitchen counter, stairway handrail, shelf etc. painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 11:55:42
I usually use Otsuka's Tankar entry, but even if I try to compare it, there is no particular change in the material. After a while try using it if there is no problem in the condition of use. * Why is it that the length of one volume is short and half that of ○ 's mound?
This review is about item#87144836.
Masking operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:16:06
I'm glad
This review is about item#87144836.
Masking when car painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 21:51:26
I tried purchasing it but I am satisfied more than I thought. The tape is also solid, and the vinyl has a moderate thickness and there is almost no color peeling after painting. I purchase other sizes and use it.
This review is about item#87144845.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Polyethylene Laminated Quick Masker
Finishing sheet
Weight Cutter
Cal Carbon Paint Masking Film
Uni- wool
Polytan karma scar
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular
Vehicle Paper Masker
Masking Tape