Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular

Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For painting work of construction machinery
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 23:33:50
Even if it is cheap on the merchandise, I will do enough work, but once I open it, I try to use it again, I am in trouble understanding how many millimeters it is. It is a full mark if it is written inside the core. I look forward to improvement in the future.
This review is about item#87144933.
Care for renovation
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:59:08
We try to appeal to customers by carefully attending to curing, which leads to customer's perception by using such special curing. I am satisfied because it is easy to use and price can not be used unless the price is cheap.
This review is about item#87144942.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:06:01
I was thinking that honest tape adhesion is weak so that it is not usable because it is cheap, but I use it for painting work without any problem.
This review is about item#87144933.
For cutting dust of air gun for painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 12:08:04
For example, when painting the ceiling of a kitchen, the length of this product is convenient when masking everything except the adjacent rooms, aisles, walls, and ceiling.
This review is about item#87144942.
Rust-proof painting under the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:12:23
It is cheap and saved. Was it better if the width of the tape was bigger?
Curing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:10:47
I want size variation that is inexpensive and good quality is not bad
This review is about item#87144924.
Curing during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 10:46:06
Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#87144924.
Curing during cross-construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 21:07:22
I used it when only ceiling was pasted. Even if I pasted it on the wall cross, the adhesion of the tape part was weak and it was saved without crossing it.
This review is about item#87144942.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 06:35:23
There is no particular problem, so we can save costs, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#87144942.
Cheap yoshiji
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:27:23
It is used as dust avoidance at the time of remodeling. I used it by pasting around the edges. You may stick to the wall with a good electrostatic (!?) Effect.
This review is about item#87144942.
Masking etc. in in-vehicle repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 09:36:18
It is used for painting masking at interior repair repair in the car. I decided on the price because it is a consumable item. The adhesion of the tape is also very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#87144915.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:04:01
The adhesive strength of the tape is nothing at all.
This review is about item#87144942.
Curing such as painting under the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 16:09:12
nice! Although I have purchased it many times, the feeling of use is preeminent!
This review is about item#87144933.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Masker
Paint Masking Film
Paint Masking Films
Vehicle Paper Masker
Tube cutter
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Grinding Sponge, Uni Soft
Cal Carbon Paint Masking Film
Polytan karma scar
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
Disc Grinder