Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vehicle Paper Masker

Vehicle Paper Masker
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 8
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 06:49:51
It is a consumable item we are using without problems so it is cheap and will be saved There is no penetration of the adjacent part
This review is about item#87144967.
Repair paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:16:57
The paper is thin compared to the manufacturer's product for a moment, but on the contrary the adhesive strength of the tape is firm. Cost performance is attractive if disposable and divisible.
This review is about item#87144967.
Car paint
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 11:54:23
There were countless small holes like needle holes, and there were plenty of spray coating on the windshield etc. where painted the one box car roof. It is not used where paint is directly applied. I had a hard time dropping the paint. The purchase will be sent off from next time.
It is used for masking during automobile painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 07:55:59
I used a competitor recommended by paint wholesalers, but I tried using a man before this time, but I could use it without any inferiority.
This review is about item#87144951.
Vehicle painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:00:41
Although it does not stain for paint to put on lightly, but if it is painted with clear or gutter finish it surely stains downward Bokashi thinner and etc. will stain without a doubt Just [cheap] to tolerate and use it.
This review is about item#87144951.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 01:09:38
Especially it is used without problems, but we do not know if it is forced drying because there is no painting booth.
This review is about item#87144967.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:38:50
It is easy to stretch in time and it's very convenient. Lacquer tape is good so far.
This review is about item#87144976.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:09:16
It can be used normally I am useful. I will buy it again as soon as it is gone
This review is about item#87144976.
As curing for wood painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:26:43
Since the tape part is not easy to peel off and weak, it is torn as soon as it is pulled strongly.
This review is about item#87144951.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:07:18
I used it regularly. I felt the oil paper was thinner than the general one ~ ~
This review is about item#87144967.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:22:34
I bought it to mask the body so as not to get dirty with oil etc. Especially not possible and it is normal.
This review is about item#87144976.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:45:26
I worked while preparing to see the paint stain, but the car did not stain on our work. I will repeat.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:10:45
It is cheap so I am saved because it is a consumable item There is no problem with the sticking of the tape part
This review is about item#87144967.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:12:23
Though the paint can not be seen through and it is cheap because it does not peel off with heat, things are nice.
This review is about item#87144951.
Automobile sheet metal paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 09:05:28
Because it does not stain the paint cheaply, it is repeating. It is the only dissatisfaction that tape glue is a little weak.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:52:14
It is used for curing of furniture painting. I used newspaper before. It seems that paper quality is also thin and firm. Even if it is troublesome once with masking tape It is quicker to curing with paper masker after sticking the case. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#87144967.
Masking of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:55:10
It is durable because it is thin paper quality, it does not penetrate the paint, and it is excellent in cost performance and fully satisfied.
This review is about item#87144967.
Interior repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 20:33:28
I tried using it because the price is cheap. . But I thought that this one might be easy to use. I liked the peelability of the tape and the quality of the paper.
This review is about item#87144967.
Used as a curing agent in painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 17:37:06
It was very grateful because there was no other 150 width. It is very useful.
This review is about item#87144951.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:31:50
Because the polymasker is 35 meters long because it is 35 meters long, it is 10 meters longer than a 25 m police mask car,
This review is about item#87144967.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brown Paper, Curing Paper
Cone Paint Strainer
Block Paint Masking Film
Quick Paint Masking Film
Polyethylene Laminated Quick Masker
Weight Cutter
Craft Masking Sheet
Weight Cutter DX
Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular
YK paper masker (with paper tape)
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
Masking Tape