Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Animal Fence Netting

Animal Fence Netting
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Beast
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 00:07:32
Strength and price are perfect. I feel the height 2 m is too big
This review is about item#1285698.
Dog run's fence
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:00:50
I use it for the dog run! It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#88088323.
Prevention of intrusion of wildlife
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 08:12:31
Although there is no particular improvement, if possible, it is more convenient if it is designed so that it can be fixed to that part because there is a fastening part with the ground in the part corresponding to the bottom.
This review is about item#01285698.
Avoid strawberry badges, prevention of wind fly of vinyl sheets of watermelon
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 10:49:47
It is inexpensive and also quite a lot in terms of quantity, and its usability is very good.
This review is about item#88088323.
Used to prevent wild boars and intruders
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 09:51:26
There are 2 meters in height as expected, so we need two people, but we are satisfied with enough green strength and no sense of incompatibility even if installed around the garden.
This review is about item#1285698.
Prevention of damage to wildlife damage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:03:40
To the breakthrough from the situation where the crop is destroyed! I bought it. It feels a bit like a golf net! I feel that there might be some effect
This review is about item#1284815.
Around the home garden
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:54:32
There were many deer around my house and used electric fences etc. so far but it was not very effective and human beings were unpopular. After doing this net, there is little damage damage and I am replacing it once in several years
This review is about item#01284815.
Establishment of a simple boundary within the premises
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 17:14:10
The price was also cheap, the quality was also good. I will use it for another opportunity because the workability is also good.
This review is about item#88088323.
Beast
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 06:57:15
Purchase for defenses Lightweight and strong against wind
This review is about item#88088323.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Net
Fence net roll winding
Easy boar net
Powerful animal guard net
Deer intrusion prevention net
Bird Repellent Net
Stray cat repellent net set
Fence net 12X8
Intrusion prevention net
Bojuukui