Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Tape

Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
For packing work such as cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 20:31:29
It is a product with a very high degree of satisfaction. I think that you purchase more than 30 in total. There are times when it smells somewhat when poking the corner of the heavy box, but I think that I can not do anything because it is a component of adhesion.
This review is about item#88370746.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:34:10
Previously, we used cheap ones, but it was struggling to peel off as time passed. It became difficult to peel off after this, it was good.
This review is about item#88370755.
Packing, temporary fixing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 23:39:20
If it is thin, it can not be used because it is deteriorated by sunlight, but this You can use it somehow.
This review is about item#88370746.
When packing · shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 13:47:48
Although it is a private brand item, it is satisfying not only the price appeal but also the feeling of use.
This review is about item#88370746.
To cardboard packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 08:35:20
Even with heavy corrugated boxes, you can pack the kitchen well. The difficulty is that if you are using it, cloth fibers will come in and stick.
This review is about item#88370746.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:42:40
I use it when packing up. It's stronger than paper gummedap, and it's handy because it's easy to cut.
This review is about item#88370746.
For closing the gap at the inlet of the poultry house
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 13:09:02
I think that it is a little more adhesive and that the price of one case is cheap.
This review is about item#88370755.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 05:48:59
It is good, stickiness seems to be good, strength is good. I will order again.
This review is about item#88370755.
Ideal for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:23:42
Although it is used in the packing of the cardboard box to be transported abroad, it is very easy to use because there is no peeling etc. because the glue is strong.
This review is about item#88370755.
Packing of metal pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 18:53:24
At the time of initial ordering, I did not know how firmly it was even if the thickness was written as 0.26 mm. When you used a company's adhesive tape 0.22 mm thick adhesive tape, the difference was clearly understood. The difference is that the 0.22 mm adhesive tape was thin and soft either because it was wrapped around the hand or not working during use. After that, it is cloth tape only for this medium packing. This time also repeat.
This review is about item#88370755.
Packing machined goods - used for shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 19:00:01
Although cheap one could peel off quickly, this tape is also cheap, has strength, and is purchased as a repeat item.
This review is about item#88370746.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 17:45:03
It is useful for packing. It is not particularly good nor bad, normal feeling.
This review is about item#88370746.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:50:51
It is thicker than I thought, I want a little more intensity.
This review is about item#88370746.
Cultural festival
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 14:40:39
It was cheap but it was nice to use it just like ordinary ones.
This review is about item#88370746.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 16:29:45
Adhesion is Masumazu, there are few residue remnants when peeled off. I am happy that the color increases.
This review is about item#88370746.
Operations such as packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 07:29:58
The cloth tape will be cut immediately, but since the cloth tape can not be cut, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#88370746.
Packing paper rice bags
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 20:03:18
Although I used it often before, recently it was inconvenient not to see it in a nearby shop, but it is essential to pack heavy items saved by this
This review is about item#88370746.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:40:42
It is powerful and just right for weight
This review is about item#88370746.
Body shaving ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 22:59:41
Purchase on the daughter's waste hair ☆ firmly paste it and peel off with a momentum and leave the tape clean as much as you can ^ ^; This was satisfied by my wife when saying shopping. By the way, ordinary cloth gum is weak and it seems to be useless. It seems like red glue is recommended. At any rate I appreciate Monotaro!
This review is about item#88370755.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:06:27
Easy to use
This review is about item#88370746.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape No.600
Cloth Tape No.1590 For Packing
Fabric Tape No.600M
Peel off the hook
Fabric Tape No.600S
Cloth Tape No.600V
Packing cloth tape No.8015
Cloth tape (for heavy packing)
Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape