Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of MB type aluminum case

MB type aluminum case
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a part
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:54:37
It is easy to use as it has various sizes. Since it is made by special manufacturer, there is no problem.
This review is about item#88335712.
Protective case for parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:57:55
Although it was remodeled a bit for easy opening and closing, it is used to install the parts of the car inside the hood. I found something that is exactly the same size and kind .
This review is about item#88335712.
before use
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:38:44
It was a product with two big scratches. There is a problem with product management.
This review is about item#88335755.
As a vacuum tube amp chassis
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:25:01
It is cheaper than the real store you always buy, it is hard to find.
This review is about item#88335791.
Used as a shield during radiation test of electromagnetic waves
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:42:31
It is easy to process and inexpensive. However, there is an insulation coating (coating?) And it is not good for this application that the conductivity is not good. I managed to do something by intentionally scratching.
This review is about item#88336096.
Because it is cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:07:21
We purchase cheap here by size and locally check the part number.
This review is about item#88335685.
Modification of surveillance camera
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 06:23:45
I purchased a board camera, two cameras, power supply, and other posture correction motors are placed in the box to make it a rear-mounted camera in the car.
This review is about item#88336026.
Modification of surveillance camera
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:47:35
I purchased a board camera, two cameras, power supply, and other posture correction motors are placed in the box to make it a rear-mounted camera in the car.
This review is about item#88336026.
As a case for the base.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 20:30:51
I have not used it yet. Impression impossible.
This review is about item#88335712.
SWBOX
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 20:59:45
As expected
This review is about item#88335685.
I am using it for assembling my own electronic component circuit used for amateur radio
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 19:19:19
I thought about the size of parts considering arrangement of parts, but I thought that it was somewhat small in size. But it was good because all the parts could be stored.
This review is about item#88335992.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MB Type Aluminum Case
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
KC type small aluminum case
OS type aluminum sash case OS44 toOS88 series
CU-N-type metal-case
YM Type Aluminum Case
Die Cast Box
TS type tilt aluminum case
Aluminum case with MBC type flange leg
TW Plastic Case
Plamoul Accessory, End
HU-N-type metal-case
MBH type heat dissipation aluminum case with a hole
UC universal aluminum sash case