Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cable Screw Gland

Cable Screw Gland
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wiring waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:02:36
I am satisfied that such optional parts are also available.
This review is about item#88365505.
For evaluation of new products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:44:28
It is Takachi's general-purpose goods. We will use it together with the waterproof case this time. Easy to use because the range of usable cable diameters is wide.
This review is about item#88365566.
Outdoor installation control base box
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:16:17
Easy to install, waterproof effect is enough. Poorly speaking, it is bad that the seal material comes out from between the resin after tightening the screw. If you think that it is disposable level without problem.
This review is about item#88365566.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 14:59:51
Since it is a standard product, it can be used without special processing. I am saved.
This review is about item#88365636.
Mounting on waterproof box
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 16:22:10
The use range of the code size is large and it is very good with various outer diameter sizes
This review is about item#88365627.
For penetrating the control panel power cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 09:40:18
The price merit is great. It can be used without discomfort.
This review is about item#88365672.
relay
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 15:58:55
It is the product of another company, there is the outline of the maximum wire yet, it is before the final use
This review is about item#88365645.
Attached to our products
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 14:51:56
Used other companies' products until now. There is a feeling that the strength is slightly increased
This review is about item#88365566.
Used for waterproof box of Takachi
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 22:33:09
I used it for the waterproof box of Takachi. Threading length is perfect for waterproof boxes. The thickness of the waterproof box is about 3 mm. Since it did not have the drill of M16, it expanded with reamer, but it became a star shape, it is unknown whether the resultant rubber packing worked correctly. Because the rubber packing is thin, waterproofing will not work unless you drill exactly with the drill of M16.
This review is about item#88365602.
Use a portable circuit breaker with short circuit function for holding the power cord
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 14:58:08
I searched for it in a home center etc., but I can not find a suitable one, I search and purchase it on the net. The cord is a product that was pretty well done with a structure that holds with a tubular rubber part.
This review is about item#88365593.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 18:35:11
Although it is cheap and easy to use, the only disadvantage is that rubber deteriorates over time.
This review is about item#88365566.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sc Lock General-Purpose Type
Sc Lock Flame Resistant Type
Waterproof Plastic Box
Waterproof/Dust-Proof Box
AG-Type Cable Gland
Metal Cable Gland
RPG type PG threaded cable gland low price type
SMP-type mounting base
Cable Screw Gland
Spiral Cable Gland
SPCM type waterproof and dustproof polycarbonate box