Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dunhill Antibacterial Sanitary Men's Sandals

Dunhill Antibacterial Sanitary Men's Sandals
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 12:02:07
Lavatory sandals are the only one of the royal roads. Because of the boom or botter girder price, the monotaro is still as usual. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#00415905.
Molding work of ceramics.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 01:25:08
It is a work that becomes mud, so sandals that can wash whole can be saved. It was awesome because the kinds of sizes were also available.
This review is about item#00415905.
Sandals for toilet
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 18:19:37
Although it is used in conjunction with other company's products, cracks have occurred one after another from the hole under the heel of about a year or so. The comfort is good, but the life is short. I hope to improve the heel.
This review is about item#415905.
For garden / parking lot
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 12:27:09
The comfort is as expected and familiar is popular. However, due to trampling on the hooked portion, the part of the instep was easily cracked right and left though it was hardly exposed to direct sunlight. It does not seem to last as long as you do not wear it carefully.
This review is about item#415905.
Shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:01:21
I'm very comfortable to wear and patronize. Although there are individual differences, I recommend a little larger
This review is about item#415905.
Sandals for toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 22:53:02
Although I purchase LL size and use it by multiple of the same type sandals of other companies in combination, this one has reasonable flexibility and it seems to be comfortable and good long lasting. I will try this next time as well.
Veranda wearing
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 22:35:41
Shoes are 25.5 ~ 26 and sandals are almost M size, but here is smaller. Also, it was expected that the material was hard.
This review is about item#00415887.
Sandals for self-service
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 19:01:24
I use it when I go to the garbage dumping place. I leave it outdoors, but I think it is good, so it dries soon even if it gets wet in the rain.
This review is about item#00415896.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Slippers
Hospital Slippers
Researchers Sandals
Fitting Sandals
Sandals Just Mode No.600
Sandals
T & L Stamina Wood Vertical Peeler
Men's Health Sandals
Antibacterial Hygiene Charm Slippers
Just Mode No.500
Cross Slide Sandals