Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Gardening Pots

PP Gardening Pots
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 20:31:27
The cost performance was good, it looked calm and looked good.
This review is about item#88389901.
Re-planting of cactus
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 08:40:25
Although it is light but cheap, there is a high-class feeling. Because handling is easy, it is bargain if you consider Cospa.
This review is about item#88389944.
Flower tree p used for display of flowers in the period when flowers bloomed planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:24:01
Although it is light, it is convenient to move, but the appearance has a heavy feeling and the atmosphere is good.
This review is about item#88389987.
Add a pot of Christmas rose
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:01:14
I thought that Dai would also be small, but I ordered 36 type It was bigger than I imagined and surprised! However, there is a feeling of luxury for pla I think that I was able to do good shopping. If there is a size between Type 30 and Type 36 it's okay to say!
This review is about item#88389987.
For transplanting olives
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:28:50
Purchased because the pot of terra cotta broke when the plants toppled over with strong winds. I do not have to worry about breaking, I like it because it is cospa and good design. Terracotta was in trouble at disposal, but when the plastic made waste it is easy to dispose.
This review is about item#88390023.
When you want to raise trees that are not planted in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:56:44
It's big, but very light so it's easy to use. Although I bought a dark brown, the place I can not see as cheap in a calm atmosphere is also a good point.
This review is about item#88389987.
Fish planting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 17:56:24
Although it is made of plastic, it is simple and quite good design.
This review is about item#88389865.
Re-planting a vine (cocktail)
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 19:56:28
The roots of the vine that had been planted in No. 10 bowl (unglazed bowl) went around and the pot was cracked, so I bought it. Although the unglazed pot was heavy, although this Freglar pot is very light, it is strong and will not worry about breaking.
This review is about item#88390014.
For foliage plants
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 16:40:34
It looks good and I am satisfied! The wavy pattern is very fashionable though there is a heavy feeling!
This review is about item#88389822.
Add pots of trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 16:54:15
It is light and has large capacity so it is extremely easy to use. I like the color because it has depth.
This review is about item#88389901.
Replacing foliage plants
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 20:15:22
I bought it because I wanted a deep bowl because the height of the plants increased. I bought it because the price was also cheap but the pot is too big to be surprised ... I am worried about whether I can make it by myself if I put soil. I would be happy if there was a deep type of slim type.
This review is about item#88390041.
Used as a pot of a garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 17:17:24
I use it as a bowl of trees that do not plant in the garden. It is thick and durable. In the typhoon trees bowls collapsed with bowls, but they are plastics so there is no worry of breaking. I like colors and shapes, so I purchase and use a number of different sizes.
This review is about item#88389987.
For moth orchids
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:45:43
I want something that changed the handle of a bowl.
This review is about item#88389831.
I used only pottery, but I was saved by setting this type of 8 which made it difficult to change the flowerpot to a big one though it was heavily heavy
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 22:46:31
If there is a rectangular 45 x 90 x 30 rectangle like a small field leaf vegetable herbs and the like are easy to make and it seems to be fun. So it is very troubling for the reservoir's water to accumulate, so even if you water it will soil soil from soaking I think it would be nice to have no saucer
This review is about item#88389987.
I planted the company's foliage plants
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 13:13:30
Even if it is placed in the office, it is nice to feel chic.
This review is about item#88389883.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trainer Serie pot
Raster pot
Graphic Long pot
Rose bowl
Pal tail Long pot
Rozeapotto
Mur high pot
Frame Ziegler plate
Connell High pot
House Plant Soil
Plant pot
Noapotto
Coty pot
Tohachi deep
Graphic pot
Length bowl F-type