Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Relay For ON And OFF Switch, Exclusive Use DC12V

Relay For ON And OFF Switch, Exclusive Use DC12V
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
When adding motorcycle and car electrical components.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:03:34
It is very convenient for adding electric parts of the motorcycle, it is a reliable item because it can reduce the burden on the battery.
This review is about item#88635066.
On older motorcycle headlights
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:55:44
In order to protect the flow of large current to the handle switch, I used it to make the battery directly. It is inexpensive with the necessary enough quality. We recommend installing in a place not directly exposed to moisture.
This review is about item#88635066.
Battery power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 07:31:16
I do not compare with other companies' things, but I can use it normally. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#88635066.
Relay exchange operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 02:23:03
I used it for headlight relay exchange, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#88635066.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:45:22
I used it to attach the LED fog. Is it the same as A - Made?
This review is about item#88635066.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 20:06:12
I think that size is reasonable and cost performance is high.
This review is about item#88635066.
Motorcycle Power Supply
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 11:22:00
There is no problem in use, it is inexpensive and saved. This type is good for small currents as well.
This review is about item#88635066.
Automotive amplifier and battery connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:43:04
I think that it is sufficient performance as our own product. I like cheap places, but I feel that shipping fee is high.
This review is about item#88635066.
DIY electrical equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 09:12:21
Although I install electric parts with a hobby, it is better that the price is cheaper than the relay made by another company.
This review is about item#88635066.
When installing electrical components
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:12:55
We purchased two as stock for installation of electrical components, but we did not turn on even if wiring was done, and we replaced it with another one purchased at the same time did not work as well. I switched to another manufacturer's thing, it worked normally, I think that it is not a wiring mistake. Is there a disappointment ...
This review is about item#88635075.
Used when adding electrical equipment of a vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 08:42:26
When working without asking the electric equipment supplier, I bought it because it saves my effort to incorporate wiring from the beginning.
This review is about item#88635066.
Car control relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:41:59
It is used for on / off control of a radiator fan. It seems that there is also durability with a firm thing.
This review is about item#88635066.
Reliable to electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:26:29
It is OK to transfer from Eamon It has become a product. It seems to be able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#88635066.
In order to take power directly from the battery
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 21:07:16
Blue wire to ACC, black wire to earth, red wire from battery terminal terminal, yellow wire to terminal for distribution. With this connection, ACC is turned on and the power distribution test terminal, body earth, and energization tester are tested for energization, but the lamp does not turn on. There is no sound as "relay" peculiar to the relay. When you apply a conduction tester to the blue wire, the lamp turns on. The relay seems to have been broken. I did not get in touch with the monotaroon on holiday, I bought the same relays of Aemon. It seems there is no handling now, can you correspond to returned or exchanged?
This review is about item#88635075.
Motorcycle, car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:54:28
It is the same specification as the relay made by Aemon and the price is cheap and it is saved I want to check on durability
This review is about item#88635066.
Used for auxiliary lights of agricultural machines
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 19:06:25
It became a loss of money purchase. Although there is no problem with the relay body, there is rattling in the connector (coupler) part, causing frequent contact failure. Even if you do refactoring the coupler a number of times, without changing it, we use multiple items of the same, but both are in the same state. It is the worst item. Expensive, but brand-name products are more secure.
This review is about item#88635066.
Motorcycle / car maintenance, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:51:15
It can be used normally. Although I do not yet know the durability etc, I think that it is the same as the relay of Eamon.
This review is about item#88635066.
To automobile HID
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:24:44
For now I am using it as a relay for HID of cars, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#88635066.
High efficiency of fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:53:53
We changed the fog lamp bulb from H3 - 35W to H3 - 55W and used it to improve wiring efficiency. The wiring on the power supply side was used heavily, which meets the purpose. In addition, the wiring was also displayed in an easy-to-understand manner, and wiring was able to be done without error. The price is also affordable. However, in such usage, it will be troublesome because other wiring will be made by oneself (it can not be helped, but ...).
This review is about item#88635075.
When installing automobile electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:27:10
I do not know yet what the durability is about yet, but the items that arrived did not have any initial malfunctions, so the behavior is not problematical at the moment.
This review is about item#88635066.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
Relay Power Cable
Power Relay Rc-2
Wiring Cord
Light Relay 4P
ISO Micro Relay Rc-5
Flat Type Fuse Holder
Unit Relay
Light relay 4P
Light relay 5P
Rocker Switch
12V Power Relay
Compact Relay
Relay