Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Stainless Ball Bearings Double Side Steel Shield Type

Miniature Stainless Ball Bearings Double Side Steel Shield Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Reel repair maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 07:47:37
There are only top manufacturers and there is no problem in quality at all. Because it rotates smoothly, it got lighter.
This review is about item#88927675.
It was used instead of the worn plastic roller of the car sliding door rotor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:04:03
I am planning to observe the degree of damage of the main body side rail in the future, but I think that the movement has improved very much.
This review is about item#88927623.
Machine repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 16:18:26
It is used as a roller and it is used in a place where load is also applied. I tried various things of the same spec, but I feel that this product is the most durable so far.
This review is about item#88927517.
Used to repair work tools.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 13:39:14
Since I heard an abnormal noise from the tool of work, I checked it and I was doing it from a bearing so I can purchase it from Mr. Monotarou. As soon as we exchanged, there was no abnormal noise and it was in good condition.
This review is about item#88927474.
Bearings of model motors.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:05:38
I do not know the durability yet. I will use it again if it is good.
This review is about item#88927422.
Maintenance of reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:48:17
Used for repair parts of reels. I am satisfied with both price and performance.
This review is about item#88927562.
Radio control etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:14:42
Low price and accuracy are also safe. It is saved when there is oil and grease for radio control.
This review is about item#88927675.
reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:54:21
Each one was subdivided and polite, very good.
This review is about item#88927483.
Maintenance of reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:21:08
I exchanged a bare link which had deteriorated and had an abnormal noise. It eliminated strange sound and returned to smooth rotation.
This review is about item#88927641.
Reel repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:33:51
Right ones are fast, inexpensive. It is a good age. Fishing reel also resurrected!
This review is about item#88927526.
Used for high rotation bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:55:51
Because it comes about rotation, it is safe. Although it is hopeful, I am glad that there are things that one side is releasing.
This review is about item#88927571.
13 Nadia 1000
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:24:30
I got lost as Minebea 740zz but purchased this for cheap price in line rollers and handles, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#88927483.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:25:50
It was as good as I expected. I also want other sizes to be made.
This review is about item#88927422.
Repair of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 18:36:31
It was a much better product than I expected I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#88927492.
Bearing change of reel handle knob
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 09:34:01
I used cheap Chinese made bearings to date. I tried to replace it with this bearing this time, but I was surprised by the absence of bearing noise. We plan to replace all reel bearings with Minebea.
This review is about item#88927483.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 18:08:57
Since there was no axial thrust force by the pulley bearing which was originally from the plain bearing, in some cases the end of the rotating part struck the reception and made a sound. I used 4 bearings at both ends of shaft at double shaft and replaced it with plain bearings, but I got to be able to receive thrust load and the sound was eliminated. The noise was small and it was good.
This review is about item#88927702.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 09:22:01
There is nothing to worry about, and you can use it enough. How about durability, but because it only requires aging.
This review is about item#88927571.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:57:38
It is definitely profitable than buying genuine fishing gear manufacturer! It is safe because durability is also stainless steel.
This review is about item#88927702.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:46:15
I was worried because the price was cheap but I am using it without problems. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#88927422.
For reel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:21:51
It arrives quickly with high quality and it is very worth it! During maintenance, we are exchanging as necessary.
This review is about item#88927702.
1 2 3