Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Arm Cover

Arm Cover
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 13
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
For weeding work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:48:18
The fabric is thin but light and sufficient. Although sewing is partially frayed, it is extremely cheap and acceptable as it is disposable. It is a minus point that there is a smell unique to a new item.
This review is about item#88940905.
For disc Thunder work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 09:54:49
Purchased for safety measures. Also, washing machine shirts with iron powder rusts the washing machine.
This review is about item#88940914.
Mowing, pruning of garden trees
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 15:01:47
I am satisfied with the firm making for the price. I ordered it in addition.
This review is about item#88940914.
On site work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:58:13
I usually purchased it at the home center, but purchased here for the first time this time. From the material of the home center, the fabric is thinner and the length is slightly short. I think that it is a suitable item because it is cheap.
This review is about item#88940914.
I used it for repairing machine tools.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:58:10
Since the jersey is attached, the wrist became firm and the dirt became not to worry. It was very good.
This review is about item#88940914.
Used for machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:47:57
I am thankful that it sells cheaper than a certain famous work shop.
This review is about item#88940914.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 12:04:49
It is possible to use it by washing it many times with a firm making for the price. Tightening on the wrist side is reasonable, but rubber on the elbow side may be slightly cramped for thick men with arms. If you are wearing it from the top of the eagle you will feel extra hard. Because of the size problem, goods are good.
This review is about item#88940905.
At air conditioner cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 08:35:20
I regret not having been waterproofed I was lacking confirmation. If there is waterproofed one Please introduce.
This review is about item#88940905.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:31:58
Because it is a consumable item, it is offered at a low price so we are very sorry.
This review is about item#88940914.
Anti-staining of arms
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:41:54
It is cheap, quite durable, it does not contain garbage, and its usability is also good.
This review is about item#88940914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:19:22
I was very satisfied with the cloth of more than the price, sewing, even if I hooked the arm cover in a small place I could not cut it.
This review is about item#88940914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:23:09
It is cheap and good. It's better than buying at a home center. I am planning to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#88940914.
Work General
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:36:02
Although it is good on the wrist side, rubber on the arm side is too weak and it stretched quickly. I wonder if it will manage somehow.
This review is about item#88940914.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:56:11
I thought it better than I thought, rather than wasting fresh washing.
This review is about item#88940905.
Buffing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 20:24:11
Previously, I bought it at the home center but this one has better feeling I think that cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#88940905.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 13:18:42
Workability is very convenient if the part of the wrist that is getting in the way and being jammed by hand is feeding.
This review is about item#88940914.
Maintenance of snowplow · Maintenance of motorcycle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:45:33
Until now, new jacket etc. coat got dirty anyway and especially my arm was dirty
This review is about item#88940905.
I am using it in my company for work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:23:14
This product is pretty easy to use and the work will be successful.
This review is about item#88940905.
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:53:25
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#88940914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:05:10
It is very good that the sleeve of the jump comes without dirt. I always use it.
This review is about item#88940914.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bamboo String Arm Cover Long Type
Canvas Arm Cover
Cotton Arm Cover with Jersey
Jeans Arm Cover
Arm Cover
Arm Cover with Jersey
COTTON ARM COVER, TACK FINISH 12 P
Arm Cover
Arm Cover
Arm Cover
LOOK MAT
Arm Cover Floral Design
Cotton Arm Cover Both Rubber
Aluminum Arm Cover