Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Arm Cover

Arm Cover
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Painting, polishing, contouring etc. Worn during manual work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 09:59:11
Although there is no role of protection, it can prevent dirt and it is very handy when handworking on site. It is extremely appreciated that it is inexpensive and that tags are not attached. If it is a product sold at the shop front, there are product tags made of paper and plastic every time, it is troublesome to remove. It is likely to repeat from now.
This review is about item#88940932.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:37:53
Rubber is solid. I will survive unexpectedly I will buy it again.
This review is about item#88940923.
Working at workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:26:59
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#88940932.
Welding / material cutting process
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 08:34:40
Separate packaging is convenient, like ordering of individual units, but I think convenient it is easier to manage simple packaging and easy to take out.
This review is about item#88940923.
At the time of sputter removal work etc. in the welding process
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 10:00:46
Although existing things ceased production and purchased thought that it is a substitute item, although it was in item description that there was a length of about 35 cm, it is short for only 32 cm and it is unsuitable for men. Because the part of the mouth rubber is also narrow, it gets congested and is looking for another thing.
Stain prevention
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 19:07:28
I am able to use it, but a bit small
This review is about item#88940932.
You should have reviewed the review
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:39:05
I noticed it after purchase, but as other people are written, it is hard to get stuck on the work clothes and it will become congested. My arm is not that thick. Maybe it is for women
This review is about item#88940932.
For work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 15:14:20
For men, the rubber part is tough and hard, one wants to ask for a larger one.
This review is about item#88940932.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 14:56:33
There are many opinions that rubber is hard but it is just good to use on work clothes.
This review is about item#88940923.
Let's make RC maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:18:36
Because it is cheap, it can be disposable. Because it stops tightly with rubber, the operation goes smoothly.
This review is about item#88940932.
In office work
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 14:24:50
Since there are no uniforms, I buy it because the cuffs become slightly dirty if it is a thin private clothes, but I think that I can use only thinner. The wrist does not hurt, but the other rubber hurts and can not be used. I bought three pieces for washing but ... I can not use it unless I exchange rubbers on my own. Because such a waste is a waste, do not leave it as it is ---
This review is about item#88940932.
Machining
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 23:07:01
Rubber is too tight to fit your arm ...
This review is about item#88940932.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jeans Arm Cover
Cotton Arm Cover with Jersey
COTTON ARM COVER, TACK FINISH 12 P
Arm Cover with Jersey
Arm Cover
Arm Cover
Cotton Arm Cover Both Rubber
Arm Cover Floral Design
Arm Cover
wash + dry design mat
Arm Cover
Cotton double mouth rubber