Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagon Spacer

Hexagon Spacer
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
Customize car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:37:06
It is handy because it delivers to my home at a cheap price with a size not handled at the shop front.
This review is about item#89206573.
Fixing the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:14:17
It was good that the accuracy of dimensions was high and there were no variations in the products. I think the quality of plating is also good.
This review is about item#89206345.
RECARO for height adjustment of external rails
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 21:39:12
When I changed to Recaro seat, my eyes got strange because I got lower if I was an outside rail. On the net I bought a lot of long bolts & washers with something, but I also use this because I am worried about strength. Although it installed spring washer and flat washer, we did not use screw lock, but it did not come loose at all. There are various lengths, so it is recommended! Tannin processing, etc., if there is black finish also is good ^ ^
This review is about item#89206607.
Scooter Custom
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:45:52
I used it for tail extension, but it was decided perfectly. It is good to choose the length.
This review is about item#89206625.
I bought it for creating a demonstration set of our products.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:18:15
Just the right length is complete, and it was saved because I could purchase from one piece.
This review is about item#89206537.
Breaker mounting support, DIN rail mounting base
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 09:15:17
It's cheap anyway. Ideal for holding in stock. It is also recommended as a hexagonal material.
This review is about item#89206451.
Pedal connection of monkey disc brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 23:20:58
I used it for pedal connection when making the rear disc brake of the monkey. I used this part because the pedal's footsteps are large because I can not adjust with the included parts.
This review is about item#89206564.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:05:58
It was easy to handle and was a good product. I had no idea.
This review is about item#89206467.
As an under guard spacer for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 13:33:30
It was perfect for Tricker's under guard spacer
This review is about item#89206555.
For extension of hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 23:08:04
I installed it on the side of the garage, when I hooked the hook (M5 screw) directly, when it became the mountain of the corrugated part, I used it for the extension because the effective thread of the hook was exhausted. It was saved because there was not in the home center.
This review is about item#89206476.
For automotive engine heat shield plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 17:43:47
I can not find it at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#89206591.
1