Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jiffy Seed Pots

Jiffy Seed Pots
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Making seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 11:17:08
I tried it with charm as it was buried as it is in the soil.
This review is about item#89197841.
To plant seedlings temporarily
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:58:15
I am temporarily planting it and planting it in the field because the field is not ready for the time being. Since I let water pass, I was able to transplant it securely.
This review is about item#89197866.
Seedling raising
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:11:46
Compared with genuine products, no inferior place can be found and no problems, without any problem, nurturing is done conveniently. Thanks for being inexpensive even a little.
This review is about item#89197841.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:01:47
It arrives cheaply and soon. I am saved because it is easy to use for nursing at home garden.
This review is about item#89197841.
Chrysanthemum cutting bud
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:19:44
Chrysanthemum bud will be the work since late March, so I do not know the outcome I have great expectation. I would like to schedule an additional purchase with a tray that will contain this.
This review is about item#89197841.
Acorn foster parent (nursery of deciduous broad-leaved trees for forest regeneration)
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 13:11:33
As the crops target tree species grow straight roots, It is better if there is a depth of about 15 cm.
This review is about item#89197866.
Nursery raising
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 08:31:38
I use it to make seedlings of cabbage and broccoli. The pot is made of natural decomposing material, so it can be planted directly as it is without hurting seedlings raised raised, so it is very handy. The best advantage of using this pot is that it is fully effective in preventing damage of insect pests such as root stag beetle because seedlings of growing season are guarded with pots. This has led to a reduction in the use of pesticides.
This review is about item#89197841.
Cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:27:11
I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#89197857.
Germination of corn
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:48:47
Corn has a weak roots, so if you are a plastic pot you will be careful when replanting, but you can relocate it with confidence if you return it to the soil. This product is thick and strong and may be good.
This review is about item#89197841.
Planting seeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:26:45
Although it was with a no brand, it was a very good product without any problems. I also want to buy it and use it.
This review is about item#89197841.
Planting seeds
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 16:25:03
Although it was with a no brand, it was a very good product without any problems. I also want to buy it and use it.
This review is about item#89197841.
For planting branching
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 08:47:53
I am satisfied that I can use it equally as what I usually sell at a store.
This review is about item#89197857.
Making vegetable seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 18:02:05
Even a no-brand is equal to a manufacturer's product
This review is about item#89197841.
Sowing
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 13:10:03
It is enough as an application that will be late if water is diluted longer than I thought
This review is about item#89197841.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Nursery Pot
Seedling pots filled circles
Bottom water supply half tray
Nursery container
Seed Tray
Jiffy strip for nursery
Nursery Pot Tray
Seedling plug pot
Nursery Plastic Pot
Pots for seedlings
Jiffy strip
Jiffy Seven
Jiffy pot
Rockwool Cubes
SL - R 780 R Indicator UTS