Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Oil Filter

Magnet Oil Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
I installed it in Inazuma 400.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 21:37:39
Just fit and there is no leak. The magnet is also functioning. I would like to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#89199406.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 08:47:02
Until now I purchased Keiji's magnet in oil filter, but now I chose this product because O ring is not attached. Compared with the product of Keiji, the magnet can not be visually observed, it becomes uneasy whether it is really built-in, but when it is inquired, it seems that two small magnets are built-in.
This review is about item#89199442.
Used for GSF 1200 Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:23:57
If this price, exchange every time OK! I think that it is outstanding in COSPAS if you buy it all.
This review is about item#89199406.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:47:51
I bought it considerably cheaper than purchasing it at a motorcycle shop. Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the function, but if there is no problem I would like to use it from next time onwards.
This review is about item#89199397.
Bike element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:27:10
From the genuine element, I replaced it with this element. Especially, it is usable. Also, as it is just installed, it looks like
This review is about item#89199406.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:45:53
I used it after being recommended by a friend. It was cheap but could be used without problems. I will repeat.
This review is about item#89199381.
Bike oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:42:53
Magnet filter, 0 ring is included and this price is saved. Filters can also be exchanged for each oil change.
This review is about item#89199433.
I used it for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:48
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#89199442.
Used for oil change of gsx-s1000
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:42:15
I was able to use it as a genuine product as a product corresponding to a Suzuki car. Although other companies have no display with magnet, Monoterous goods have proper display and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#89199406.
sv 650 Oil Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:41:40
It can be used without problems compared to commercially available products. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#89199406.
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:59:39
I am satisfied because it is this price with a magnet. It is unknown where the magnet is in?
This review is about item#89199442.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:07:44
We continue to use it. There is no problem, it is necessary and sufficient. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#89199442.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:18:10
It is quite profitable at this price if it enters a magnet. Even more advantageous because it has an O ring.
This review is about item#89199415.
To replace the oil filter of KLX-125
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:09:44
It is used for KLX-125. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged at about 4000 km. Since the included O ring can also be used, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#89199415.
Essential items for changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:12:45
It is nothing different from genuine products. It is more friendly to the engine because it has a magnet. I think that the price is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:12:07
Although it was written as a magnet oil filter in the box, it was a normal oil filter without magnets, since I noticed it after I took off the old oil filter already, I used that normal oil filter, the difference is also so However, I want you to stop mistakes of these parts.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 16:06:56
It was good that I could use it as a genuine product. It was good that the price was cheap.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:57:35
It was inexpensive with an oil element with a magnet, it did not change compared with a certain maker item.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:59:45
I did not see the size and thought about exchanging, but I could not replace it because the height was about 8 mm long. Purchasing is wasted!
This review is about item#89199381.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:28:22
It is still unused, but it will not be a problem I purchased it with a coupon
This review is about item#89199406.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter Wrench
Sprocket
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter