Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper Replacement

Car Wiper Replacement
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
562 Customer Reviews
5 star 345
4 star 94
3 star 49
2 star 29
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 562 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 09:39:44
There is clearly more flexibility than the one I used before, it will wipe clean up cleanly. I am looking forward to see how durable it is.
This review is about item#89200167.
JB23 Jimny's driver's seat side wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:33:30
There is no problem on mounting dimension, and there is no abnormality especially even if it is operated. As for water repellency and durability of rubber, I do not know unless you use it for a while, but if it is equivalent to genuine it will be said that it is cheap part.
This review is about item#89200221.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:50:33
I am using it for car inspection and maintenance. The water repellent effect seems to be good. Because the durability of rubber and water repellent is unknown, I made it to 4 stars
This review is about item#89200194.
In the rain
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:28:35
It can be used normally. Even though it is cheap, it can be clean. Regarding water repellency and durability, I would like to verify from now.
This review is about item#89200203.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:16:31
It is repeat purchase. Changing home center etc. It is cheaper than rubber and the quality is no problem.
This review is about item#89200167.
car
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 14:59:23
Before buying a water repellent wiper Purchase well Because there is a water repellent effect so I bought one more 2 pcs but did not repellent at all It is wondering how to use another spare
This review is about item#89200203.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:22:03
All of the company's cars and private cars are using the water repellent wiper while doing automobile maintenance business. As a replacement rubber, the effect is satisfactory even at water repellent at affordable prices. Once used it is a gem that you can not release.
This review is about item#89200221.
At this price ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 07:32:17
Anyway, the cost performance is the best. I use it everyday for commuting but I do not like wiper remnants on rainy days We are exchanging regularly every six months. I plan to purchase this product in the future in half a year.
This review is about item#89200237.
Fit in company car
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 07:48:10
It has been installed for about 3 weeks, but there is no water repellent effect. It's a rainy season and I am using it to a certain extent ,,,,
This review is about item#89200185.
As a replacement wiper for a car
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:14:31
I thought fit would be understood if we measured the length, but it was unusable because the thickness is different. (Nissan Leaf AZE 0) You only have to put a conformance chart on the website. (There is an entry in the commodity box that you confirm the conformity chart.) Sorry just because the price was attractive.
This review is about item#89200203.
Twice a year
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:29:07
Because it is exchanged twice every year, the price is cheap, it really helps.
This review is about item#89200167.
Car wiper change
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 17:08:52
The wiper replacement rubber of a monotaur that I heard is known. It is a repeat item. Since it is enough to replace the rubber part of the existing wiper, it reduces the extra expenses. Performance is also so good, compatibility with the water repellent coat is also good. I exchanged for the current period of the rainy season and spent a year spending around autumn when I suffered from summer ultraviolet rays. Sometimes I forget to change autumn · · ·.
This review is about item#89200203.
Exchange and refresh before the rainy season!
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 07:25:24
It is a standard item. Although I always use it, I exchange it every year, but I always use it because I can always refresh at this price. Having a water repellent coating is also good.
This review is about item#89200194.
General passenger car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:24:22
I thought that it would make a bad sound when wiping off the cheap things, so I was terribly purchased. No sound comes out at wiping, but durability is also normal.
This review is about item#89200237.
Automobile wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:46:47
Satisfaction degree was "usual" because we could not use it. Perhaps, I think that the type of wiper was different. Because the width of the wiper rubber was small, it was installed, but there was a gap between the rubber and the mounting base, and it was not in a usable state. It became uneasy if I thought that rubber would come off by any chance while using the wiper. The width of the purchased wiper rubber is 8 mm, but the width of rubber originally attached was around 10 mm, probably thinking that the type of wiper would be different. It was an order mistake.
This review is about item#89200307.
Exchange due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:43:46
Because it was badly challenging, I switched to here and it got to run smoothly and no longer at all.
This review is about item#89200185.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 12:59:57
Cospa is good. The feeling I used was firmly wiped out without chatter. I do not know the durability, but this price seems to be good soon if you change.
This review is about item#89200194.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:49:23
It is cheap, quality is not so different from other products, so it is very helpful. Because it is hard to change frequently, even if you double the price, I also want something that doubles the durability.
This review is about item#89200167.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:03:20
There is nothing wrong. I think that packing of transportation is made eco a little more and it reflects on commodity price. It would be great if you could easily offer items without springs
This review is about item#89200185.
Replacement of wiper rubber upon aging
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 05:45:29
It is moving smoothly without leaving wipe of water drops. The water repellent effect is expected soon, so it is expected in the future.
This review is about item#89200203.