Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 8.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Regular replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 06:20:40
The price was cheap and the functionality was good. In the future, look at using, if the durability is good, will buy again.
This review is about item#89200535.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 15:17:10
The use in rain is still one day, but it is good without chattering. The installation was a U-clip.
This review is about item#89200492.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 15:51:46
I tried to change from the usual wiper of monotarou that I used before. I think that it was improved soon that I was shaking. Since it is an impression that I tried using it for about one month, I will look at the state of a long term from now on.
This review is about item#89200501.
It is attached to the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 15:22:45
It works as expected. You can now drive safely on rainy days.
This review is about item#89200465.
Car front wiper
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 13:30:35
Even though the price was almost the same as a commercial product, it was used for about 3 months, and when the wiper was activated, chattering occurred and it was not possible to wipe it clean. It was a loss of cheap buy when they only bought a few hundred yen for the purchase price. After that, they purchase and use commercially available products at Daiki, but they have been using it for about 10 months but have no problem.
This review is about item#89200587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:11:43
I want to buy it in Monotaro from now on because it is cheap and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89200492.
Passo wiper noise cancellation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 18:56:02
I decided to replace the noise of the wiper badly. It started to move smoothly. This is the best
This review is about item#89200501.
Sold to customers at our gas station
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:55:10
Uneven wiping, sound crying and selling without confidence. I also feel the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89200535.
Periodic exchange with wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:28:55
There was no sense of discomfort in the installation, well wiping system does not happen well.
This review is about item#89200544.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:15:07
I was able to use it unchanged as a manufacturer product, and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#89200492.
Change of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:16:59
I purchased the car's wiper blade bent and it seems to be good feeling using it
This review is about item#89200465.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:11:11
I think that the packaging is gentle to the product because of the paper box instead of the plastic container.
This review is about item#89200492.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:51:59
It can be used normally. Wiping is also nice. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89200535.
Used for the move of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:31:34
After swapping, I repaired clean water cleanly. It was good to purchase cheaply so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200501.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:15:18
I improved my wife 's car before entering the rainy season. Purchase products along with replacement of the wiper, which is quite an evaluation
This review is about item#89200517.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:57:45
It is cheap and good. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged from half a year to a year. There is little feeling such as vibrating etc.
This review is about item#89200535.
Replace Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:06:11
Occasionally a 700 mm wiper is needed. If you buy something like NWB it will be a ridiculous price ... but this is nice.
This review is about item#89200596.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:16:48
I am focused on COSPA. I will buy it here every time. Yokauro is a thing.
This review is about item#89200517.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 02:44:08
There is no problem in terms of performance. Because COSPA is good, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89200492.
Maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:34:29
It was water repellent treated and slid smoothly without any problems with glass
This review is about item#89200535.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
Windshield Wiper Blade
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade