Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
車のフロントワイパー
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 13:30:35
市販品と大差無い価格なのに3ヶ月ほど使っただけで、ワイパー作動時にビビリが発生し綺麗に拭き取れなくなった。 購入価格を2~3百円ケチっただけで、安物買いの銭失いであった。 その後市販品をダイキで購入して使っているが、10ヶ月近くは使っているが問題なく使用できている。
This review is about item#89200587.
車のメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:11:43
安く手に入り品物も問題なく使用できるのでこれからもモノタロウで購入したいと思います。
This review is about item#89200492.
パッソのワイパービビリ音解消
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 18:56:02
ワイパーのビビり音がひどく交換することにしました。スムーズに動くようになりました。こすぱ最高です
This review is about item#89200501.
当方ガソリンスタンドにて、顧客に販売
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:55:10
拭きムラ、音泣きビビリ無く自信持って販売しています。価格も安いと感じてます。
This review is about item#89200535.
Periodic exchange with wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:28:55
There was no sense of discomfort in the installation, well wiping system does not happen well.
This review is about item#89200544.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:15:07
I was able to use it unchanged as a manufacturer product, and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#89200492.
Change of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:16:59
I purchased the car's wiper blade bent and it seems to be good feeling using it
This review is about item#89200465.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:11:11
I think that the packaging is gentle to the product because of the paper box instead of the plastic container.
This review is about item#89200492.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:51:59
It can be used normally. Wiping is also nice. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#89200535.
Used for the move of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:31:34
After swapping, I repaired clean water cleanly. It was good to purchase cheaply so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89200501.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:15:18
I improved my wife 's car before entering the rainy season. Purchase products along with replacement of the wiper, which is quite an evaluation
This review is about item#89200517.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:57:45
It is cheap and good. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged from half a year to a year. There is little feeling such as vibrating etc.
This review is about item#89200535.
Replace Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:06:11
Occasionally a 700 mm wiper is needed. If you buy something like NWB it will be a ridiculous price ... but this is nice.
This review is about item#89200596.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:16:48
I am focused on COSPA. I will buy it here every time. Yokauro is a thing.
This review is about item#89200517.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 02:44:08
There is no problem in terms of performance. Because COSPA is good, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89200492.
Maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:34:29
It was water repellent treated and slid smoothly without any problems with glass
This review is about item#89200535.
It is a car wiper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:57:41
Although I used it, I can use it without problems such as strength, so I can recommend it.
This review is about item#89200492.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:44:12
I am always using it for the best in COSPA. Visibility is good even when it is cold with graphite!
This review is about item#89200544.
Exchange due to aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:36:30
The price was affordable and the performance was also satisfactory good. Domestic production is nice.
This review is about item#89200544.
When servicing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:21:40
The advantage of exchanging brake shoes is that the force of the spring that presses the rubber also returns. The time taken for replacement is shorter than replacing only rubber, which makes it possible to lower the vehicle inspection fee.
This review is about item#89200492.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
3D Wiper
Windshield Wiper Blade
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper