Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plant Protection Plastic Sheet

Plant Protection Plastic Sheet
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I use it for keeping warmth of vegetable cultivation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 00:59:07
Even if water droplets on the inside do not cloud it grows vegetables earlier than other products However the same product was sold cheaper than Monotaro at home center depending on size
This review is about item#89208515.
Rain-free tomatoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 05:30:52
The thickness of the seat is fine, but for 1.85 m I want 2.15 m short for the width a little bit
This review is about item#89208524.
Lettuce vinyl tunnel hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 18:13:36
Vinyl is thick and strong against cold It is good to grow lettuce. Because it is easier to use than the surrounding vinyl, I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#89208515.
Rechanging simplified greenhouse of veranda foliage plant
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:17:09
Wide size is convenient to use and convenient. Also, the sheet thickness is moderate, and it is easy to cut and paste.
This review is about item#89208515.
Tomato House's rain shoots
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:14:04
I continued to purchase it last time. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#89208524.
Growing vegetable seedlings with temperature regulation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 11:45:40
Experience, agricultural vi is a bottleneck of work accompanying opening and closing (opening / folding), but this product seems to be relatively smooth.
This review is about item#89208515.
Used for vinyl sheets of house
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 19:22:20
Rainwater accumulated in the dent but I could not tear it. It is likely to last long.
This review is about item#89208515.
Workplace partition
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 08:32:41
It is a solid feeling and very good feeling than I thought. I intended to disposable in the season, but it seems to be in a while.
This review is about item#89208506.
Rain-free cultivation of tomato
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 22:44:45
Hard to put out of packaging bags
This review is about item#89208515.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Sheet
Vinyl Film Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Poly Sheet
vinyl sheet
PO film
Partition sheet Tafuniru transparent
Vegetable garden tunnel sheet
Agriculture Bifirumu
Vinyl for home garden
Winter over heat insulation film
Ventilation Obiron
Clear Tarp
Clear Sheet
Easy tunnel film
Vinyl for home garden
Perforated agriculture poly