Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of LED bulb beam lamp type

LED bulb beam lamp type
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Bright with pure white light
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 11:21:44
It was a bit uneasy because the price is cheaper than other products, but it is very bright and satisfied. Since it is used for human sensor light installed in the back door of the office, deterrence power has increased even on crime prevention. I think that making is solid and I think that there is no problem regarding durability either.
This review is about item#89289611.
Shop sign lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:31:33
Daytime white is as image. I will also buy one more store.
This review is about item#89289611.
Lighting in store
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 22:39:13
It is awful, I will be fine, although I like it a lot.
This review is about item#89289627.
Outside lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 19:24:23
Purchased this item because the light in the courtyard has been cleared. I am satisfied brightly.
This review is about item#89289611.
To the lighting of the nameplate's nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:55:26
Since it was not an LED until now, the life span has been almost a year. It is about 3,600 hours if calculated annually with 10 hours of usage time per day. With this product of LED, since the product nominal value is 50000 hours, I would like to expect a useful life of about 3 years.
This review is about item#89289627.
Used for landing stairs
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 16:23:35
It became very bright with LED. I think that other bulbs will also be replaced with LEDs.
This review is about item#89289627.
On the company premises
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 11:43:18
It was very good and very much better than I expected. If there is opportunity, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#89289611.
Lighting during stone carving engraving
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 18:58:45
Although it is an exchange from a normal beam lamp (incandescent color), the brightness is satisfactory. Since it is set right beside the hand so as to illuminate hands, it was hot in the summer and sweat inside the rubber glove, but it was comfortable as the heat generation was considerably suppressed as it was LED. After that, I wonder how much durability it is, because price is cheap and I am a little worried, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#89289611.
Osamuin's signboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 09:42:18
I used three pieces to illuminate a signboard (700 mm × 3000 mm). It is quite bright.
This review is about item#89289611.
I used it on the premises
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:33:37
It was brighter than I thought it was good. I also want to purchase it on occasion.
This review is about item#89289611.
Used for lighting signboard ~
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:36:28
Up to now we have used 7 150w incandescent bulbs. We ordered two white day white for trial and exchanged immediately. It is very bright! It has 40,000 hours and it is very troublesome to exchange high places because it is troublesome. We are going to repeat 5 more. I am expecting that the electricity bill can be reduced considerably.
This review is about item#89289611.
Night maintenance in the open air
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 23:05:21
I use it as an external light for car wash and maintenance, but it will not break even with rain and it is very bright. Fifty times as much as the goods that cost more than 10,000 yen for defective products that are reviewing others is bright. Those who are written as spot think that changing the umbrella is different, or if you use it naked it will change. By the way it's naked and it's out of use for 2 years and there is no problem.
LDR 14-M-G 050 purchased on November 9
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 19:18:57
It is a second post. Last review was made due to poor contact. Monotaro has promptly responded to the return procedure. It was a wonderful response. Free of charge. Again, I ordered the same item. There is no trouble right now. I used it in the washing machine place, but somehow, I felt it was a little dark. Again, the entrance seems to be the best match. I also used it for bike maintenance, but the neoball type looks good. 150 w equivalent Brightness is purchased by other manufacturers. Used as a light in the washing machine place. It is bright enough. I seem to match this person.
This review is about item#89289611.
Warehouse lighting.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:37:15
I used an incandescent bulb of 500 W so far, but since it can be cut off frequently, I replaced it with this LED. There is also for daylight color, I feel brighter than the previous ball.
This review is about item#89289611.
Part number LDR14D-M-G050 2990 yen purchased August 29
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 02:57:55
Impossible! There is no false contact! I am hungry! It glows lightly when given vibration, but it is too high 2990 yen in just one month little! It is the first time to turn off the light, but it took some time to turn off again after a while. Although I expected it and purchased it, I am sorry. shock. Even though it is cheap, it is attractive, you can not use it with confidence after the warranty expired. I was good within the warranty, but I still can not get hold of buying other items. shock.
Used as a light for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 04:38:56
To speak clearly and illuminate to the exclusive use just below, it is not bright unexpectedly. Overall the surroundings are not bright. Speaking clearly, it feels like a car high beam. I can not recommend it if I want to light the whole. I was looking for it for outdoor use, so I had only this choice. I can not recommend it for indoor use. I think that it is good if you use it with a spotlight.
This review is about item#89289611.
Illumination for signs in front of the store
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 19:55:05
I first bought one for trying to compare with another one of 5,600 yen, but it is brighter white than I thought. If this price is enough, I want to verify how durable the rest is. But before that I think I will buy one more sign. In the past I was using the light bulb color of the diffused light beam type 100 lamp, I thought that the light bulb color is warmer, but if I exchange it with this LED light bulb beam lamp type day white, The sign of the sign became bright and it became a feeling of very cleanliness.
This review is about item#89289611.
Room lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:11:12
Because it is an LED, to light instantly, it is extremely bright.
This review is about item#89289627.
Point of sale spot
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 21:54:12
I did not think that it was so bright.
This review is about item#89289627.
Used for sign lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 10:01:32
I am satisfied with energy saving · brightness!
This review is about item#89289611.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED light bulb beam spherical
Outdoor beam bulb (beam lamp) diffuser shape
LED bulb Lev lamp type
Outdoor beam bulb (beam lamp) Atsumarihikarigata
Beam Shaped LED Bulb
LED bulb halogen bulb-shaped
Cosmo Bowl Beam
LED bulb beam lamp type