Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Two-way type hose fittings

Two-way type hose fittings
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
As a fitting for tropical fish filtration circulation pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:18:34
There is no saying the completion degree of the product. Hardness, strength, roundness, no complaints.
This review is about item#89334567.
Used as a fitting for a car blowby hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:52:08
I was worried whether it could withstand strength, heat resistance, made of resin, but strength also no problem, heat resistance also withstands use without problems.
This review is about item#89334594.
House watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 12:44:08
I do not understand because all parts are missing. So I will try using it in a little while.
This review is about item#89334585.
For connection at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:08:06
It is saved because famous manufacturer products are inexpensive and abundant types are stocked.
This review is about item#89334524.
For connection of blow-by gas hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:23:26
It was hard to find anything with heat resistant resin and finally found it here. The connection with the silicone hose is perfect for the absence of a hose band! Well I can attach a band. I want 45 degrees if I can, and kind of bend. (It may be metal)
This review is about item#89334585.
Repair broken hose insertion port
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:31:15
Thread the broken hose insertion opening with a tap, and two-way type hose fitting Thread one side with a die, apply liquid gas and poly adhesive, screw and fix I used it for that. Strength seems to be problematic, but time degradation will finally be known. The two-way hose fitting seemed soft and it was hardened (not completely solid). Leakage depends on pressure, hose and band, so please choose exactly.
This review is about item#89334533.
Used to extend the vacuum hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:00:46
I buy it at a shop at a car shop and it is sold at a surprising price saying about 1 ¥ 690. There is no problem in quality as it is made from German Norma.
This review is about item#89334524.
As attaching an air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:36:17
It was easy to connect, it was cheap and nice goods without corrosion.
This review is about item#89334542.
When you want to connect the remaining hose and extend it when the length of the hose is not enough.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:41:37
It looks beautiful as the hose looks tightly connected.
This review is about item#89334576.
Used for gasoline, LLC piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 21:09:18
There was no problem even if it was used for fuel oil or hot water. It is saved if there are odd size, especially for 5 mm hose.
This review is about item#89334524.
Combine repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 10:17:49
I was looking around to cut only the broken part of the filler tube, but I was looking around, but I could find it with monotaro soup with less hose inner diameter 4 mm and it was cheaply repairable.
This review is about item#89334524.
I do not sell 14 size fittings easily! Is it?
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:05:00
I was looking for 14 sized hands. I was struggling by now and I was forcibly using 15 to 16 sizes, so I was struggling to fit the fittings. I do not sell fittings of size easily, so I am very happy to find it.
This review is about item#89334576.
Drain extension of water heater
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 16:35:56
It was used to extend the drain hose of the safety valve. We decided to purchase with heat resistance according to specifications. Usability is not particularly problematic, but if you use it like the above, it might be better to use it a little shorter.
This review is about item#89334567.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP tube connector taper
Hose Connectors
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
Hose Nipple
L-type hose fitting
Hose Conversion Joints
Hose fittings (naked)
L Hose Coupling
2Way Hose Coupling
T Hose Coupling