Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Long both bits for the difference replacement driver

Long both bits for the difference replacement driver
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When repairing or adjusting a bicycle or the like
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 23:02:09
I could not find a thing with bit plus and minus, but I found it with Monotaro. It is convenient because it can use two ways with one driver.
This review is about item#89617832.
In various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:55:06
It is only things with a length of 10 cm, but there are many scenes that are much longer or easier to use. Plus is multi - correspondence of 1 to 3, so the impatience is normal feeling. If the bit of the replacement driver of 10 cm got sluggish, I would like this purchase to be included in the choice.
This review is about item#89617832.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 22:11:01
Both plus and minus types are not sold anywhere, so this time I found it with Monotaro, so I bought it. I am satisfied with the length and texture well. Also, the price is ....
This review is about item#89617832.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 10:47:42
Although I bought it by looking at the review and the item explanation, in the place behind the product, it is hard to see the package, "It's hand-dedicated. Please do not use it for impact driver ".
This review is about item#89617832.
For installation in wiring work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 19:56:24
Because it is both bits, it is convenient without having to change the driver
This review is about item#89617832.
On-board tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:33:59
The bit for the electric screwdriver is sold everywhere, but with only the positive ones on both sides, I finally found a bit that I can use for replacing plus and minus with a single. Combined with an appropriate grip, it becomes a driver that can be used much more than a cheap driver of an on-board tool.
This review is about item#89617832.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:08:13
Used with 18V impact driver. I want both plus and minus to buy it for trial. Expectation for the durability of the bit.
This review is about item#89617832.
Construction work in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 17:38:06
I bought it because it can correspond to 4 sizes of # 1, 2, 3, 6.0 with this one bit. I tested with common screws and screws with small sizes, it fitted tightly without rattling.
This review is about item#89617832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long Bit Holder
Stainless steel bushing
The driver bit long piece bit
Replacement + , - bit
Long type Plus bit (1/4
Triple Slim Bit
Bit for impact drivers
Long Bit Holder
Stainless steel plug