Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of The song pattern lipped glasses wrench

The song pattern lipped glasses wrench
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:59:11
I saw it properly and I got an eye so I want you to be active in a narrow place
This review is about item#89644082.
When installing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:32:52
Compared with other companies' products, the handle part is thin and it is inconvenient that there are no hook holes
This review is about item#89644116.
Replacement of claws of earth and sand bucket of tire excavator.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:12:06
It is an inconvenience, but I loosened the nut with a pipe. Two out of five threads have run out.
This review is about item#89644247.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:01:51
It is short compared with other manufacturers, but handling in narrow places is good accordingly.
This review is about item#89644143.
Purchased with socket
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:11:51
Purchased for removing the nut of the ball joint. You can use it batch-wise.
This review is about item#89644134.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:22:30
It is unchanged from the previously used maker. It is good for COSPA.
This review is about item#89644125.
Vessel ship inspection
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 09:42:09
Lighter, the eyeglass part is too thick. Previously manufactured, it was thin, light and easy to use.
This review is about item#89644186.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 22:45:21
Buy 23 mm for maintenance of moped. It was saved because I wanted to use less frequently and cheaply. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#89644152.
Tightening bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 12:47:46
Since the tip of the tip is bent, it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#89644256.
I am using it for maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:41:53
I am using it for maintenance of equipment, but user-friendliness is good.
This review is about item#89644125.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 03:28:44
Because it excels in cost performance, it is useful also for tightening with using Yatai.
This review is about item#89644125.
Used for machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:35:47
We use it by two pieces. It is a little shabby if it is one.
This review is about item#89644143.
Oil drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:51:42
I bought it for Yunbo's oil drain bolt It is handy because it is in an unusual position, but it feels light and casual feeling
This review is about item#89644143.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:12:01
it is normal
This review is about item#89644161.
Motorcycle tool on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 20:48:32
For use on the off-road motorcycle on-board tool, it is mounted on the car from 250 mm to 150 mm in length. I also use things crushed aluminum pipes together as an extended handle. Because this tool is lighter than other ones, it is perfect for car mounting. Material is not cheap but cheap, but it is strong enough.
This review is about item#89644186.
Motorcycle genuine plug wrench
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 20:38:01
I bought it for use with a motorcycle genuine plug wrench, because it is shorter and thinner than other manufacturers, it is excellent in portability.
This review is about item#89644107.
Special purpose
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 14:59:09
Processed and used for only a few times in a narrow place Purchasing for automobiles is expensive and it is confusing to process it, but at this price it is satisfactory
This review is about item#89644177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Closed End Wrench
Blow glasses spanner
One Ended Glasses Wrench
Glasses blow spanner
Hex Bit Socket
Single-ended wrench
Box End Wrench