Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rocks

Rocks
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
To accommodate furniture
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:34:14
I bought it for packing fixtures and cooking related items. Because it is a skeleton, you can see the contents so it is handy. It is strong, so it is okay to overlap to some extent.
This review is about item#89715157.
Catered and delivered with cooking in the curtain
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:19:48
I bought 15 cases before about 10 years ago, the contents are quite sturdy, so the contents are not abnormal, but because the lid's kad got broken, I ordered only the lid to purchase but only sell the set, buy 5 pieces did. I am glad if there is a separate sale of the lid and body.
This review is about item#89715227.
Storage of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:12:49
The goods themselves are satisfied, it is the fourth repeat purchase. This time 6 purchases, 5 pieces and 1 piece were delivered, but the 5 bottom lid was cracked. There is no problem as we substitute the extra lid this time ... Is it a problem at the time of transportation, is it difficult to stack 5 pieces ...? For your information. Because usability is good, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#39592296.
For accessories for storage of work items
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 10:24:04
Because it is strong, it is for storing and removing work items. Even if it is quite heavy things are okay. There are various sizes and they are used properly.
This review is about item#89715211.
Purpose of carrying emergency equipment when transporting goods by truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:45:20
Since rain does not invade with a lid, it is also placed on a truck bed. Also, since it is too big for this dimension, it is even better if there is more depth.
This review is about item#39592253.
Transport of experimental equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 19:45:04
Large usability is good. There seems to be people who dislikes dents, but it is convenient to stack them when transporting by car. Nothing to say if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#89715202.
Storage of goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:29:29
Size and depth are just right, convenient to carry.
This review is about item#39592226.
Bring your own portable necessities with a vehicle when moving
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 08:43:24
Since the handling of the buckle type container BL - 45 - C made by Iris OYAMA has been canceled, we purchase it instead, but I hope cost reduction by about 20%. It can be used to some extent without problems for some rain.
This review is about item#39592244.
Storage of work tools.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:36:05
We put fine tools and equipment on the cargo bed by outdoor work and purchased it judged to be best for carrying around every day. There is also a simple seal feeling with a lid, so it is good to protect stored matter against rainy weather and wetness.
This review is about item#39592244.
Since dust and rain do not enter when necessary equipment is loaded and transported to the site
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 12:48:04
As the upper part of the lid is dented, water gathers, there is one with no dent, and there is a cushion for equipment protection under the case with an optional item (3 to 5 mm thick) good.
This review is about item#39592253.
Storage of crops
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 23:57:49
It is pretty solid and it can be stored even if it is heavy. Even if I did not add it for the time being, the use was enough, so I would like to change the size and purchase consideration next time.
This review is about item#89715175.
Store team's badminton supplies
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 09:28:37
I already purchased one, this time was additional purchase. The first one was bought a few years ago, but if the same thing can be purchased additionally, it is refreshing even when stacking up. I thought it was okay to buy a safe maker's thing.
This review is about item#89715211.
Crockery case
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 16:04:57
It is a repeat. Stacking OK
This review is about item#39592253.
When transporting soup on the slope
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 16:29:43
We are working in the Atami area where there are many slopes, we make about 30 people for lunch and are carrying a slope by car, but at one time the juice spills from the container and the car smells dirty I have attached. Because the container to put the side dish is large, I was looking for a large sealed container containing it, just good thing was found. Now we do not pollute the car and it is handy. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39592296.
Carrying
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 14:52:49
I hope that there is a lock.
This review is about item#39592226.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Deposit Box
Transparent Container
Clear Light Box
NC Box
NW Box
N Work Container, H Type
NT Box
Ultra Storage Box
New Sofia box
Buckle container
Ultra Storage Box
Power Container
Stopper BOX
Container
Latching Lid Storage