Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JP snap mop # 8

JP snap mop # 8
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Cleaning the floor tile
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:54:40
Because it carries with the movement by a car, it is very good that it is light and decomposes and becomes compact. Although it is an assembly type handle, it can be assembled firmly. It was a bit of a hassle to reassemble after removing the mop and cleaning it.
This review is about item#89570582.
Well, it's cleaning up.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 08:02:23
Since I came into a small box, I thought "Is not there any mistake?" When it was put out and assembled it became a stable mop Usability is good
This review is about item#89570582.
For cleaning the factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 12:38:11
The mop part was smaller than it looks. I hope it is a little bigger
This review is about item#89570582.
Cleaning of factory floor
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:46:43
Even if it contains water it is light so easy to use
This review is about item#89570582.
For ordinary building floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 15:49:11
I am pleased that it is firmer than I expected. It is far better than the famous mop.
This review is about item#89570582.
Floor cleaning office
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:32:40
The mop that I was using is outdated, and I purchased two new items this time. It was an assembly formula. Even women were easily assembled. It can wipe with a light force. Since there was also a change of mop, it seems to be good at exchanging only the head when newly making next time.
This review is about item#89570582.
Floor cleaning office
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:31:06
The mop that I was using is outdated, and I purchased two new items this time. It was an assembly formula. Even women were easily assembled. It can wipe with a light force. Since there was also a change of mop, it seems to be good at exchanging only the head when newly making next time.
This review is about item#89570582.
Cleaning the inside of the store
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 13:11:20
It is very convenient to change without polluting hands. It is also good to be replaced with a single touch. The handle was also stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#89570582.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mop Handle
Mop Set With Handle Yd1054
Thread Rag, E-8
FX Mop
FX mop Kawaito 300g (J)
FF Shark water mop
Yarn larg Baifuku # 8 260g
Mop Substitution Thread
Mop Head Refill
Water mop